Skip to main content

The stars, known from RuPaul's Drag Race are on tour live in Europe for the first time and come to the Tempodrom in Berlin. Trixie Mattel and Katya Zamolodchikova became known as competitors in RuPaul's Drag Race, and with their own "UNHhh" show on YouTube they became internet stars. The drag duo has been wowing audiences there since 2016 with ingenuity, theatrical eroticism and, above all, a lot of black humor as the two work through everyday issues and, above all, each other.

Tempodrom von außen bei Tag
Tempodrom von außen bei Tag © visitberlin, Foto Wolfgang Scholvien

In addition to their own "UNHhhh" show, both are co-hosts of the successful Netflix production "I Like To Watch." Bitterly funny, but always to the point, the two are now conquering the halls live after the network - a mind-blowing event that will immediately pick up even those who are not familiar with RuPaul's Drag Race. Both promise a show "UNHhhhlike anything you've ever witnessed!"

Trixie Mattel has established herself in the international drag scene with her three charting albums ("Two Birds," "One Stone" and "Barbara"- "The Pink & Blonde Albums" June 2022), as well as her own cosmetics company. Together with Katya Zamolodchikova, who is also a stand up comedian and musician, she published the New York Times bestseller "Trixie and Katyas's Guide To Modern Womanhood". Trixie and Katya- live in Europe for the first time!

Buy ticket

Additional information
Events
Datum
Tempodrom

Direkt zum Inhalt

Die Stars, bekannt aus RuPaul’s Drag Race sind zum ersten Mal live in Europa auf Tour und kommen ins Berliner Tempodrom. Bekannt wurden Trixie Mattel und Katya Zamolodchikova als Konkurrentinnen in RuPaul´s Drag Race, mit der eigenen „UNHhh“ Show auf YouTube wurden sie zu Internet-Stars. Das Drag-Duo begeistert dort seit 2016 mit Einfallsreichtum, theatraler Erotik und vor allem viel schwarzem Humor, wenn beide sich an Themen des Alltags und vor allem aneinander abarbeiten.

Tempodrom von außen bei Tag
Tempodrom von außen bei Tag © visitberlin, Foto Wolfgang Scholvien

Neben ihrer eigenen „UNHhhh“ Show sind beide Co-Hosts der erfolgreichen Netflix Produktion „I Like To Watch“. Bitterböse, aber stets auf den Punkt, erobern die beiden nach dem Netz nun live die Säle – ein umwerfendes Event, das auch diejenigen sofort abholt, die nicht mit RuPaul´s Drag Race vertraut sind. Beide versprechen eine Show „UNHhhhlike anything you´ve ever witnessed!“

Trixie Mattel hat sich mit ihren drei Chart-Alben („Two Birds“, „One Stone“ und „Barbara“– „The Pink & Blonde Albums“ Juni 2022), sowie der eigenen Kosmetikfirma in der internationalen Drag-Szene etabliert. Gemeinsam mit Katya Zamolodchikova, die auch als Stand Up Comedian und Musikerin aktiv ist, veröffentlichte sie den New York Times Bestseller „Trixie and Katyas´s Guide To Modern Womanhood“. Trixie and Katya– erstmals live in Europa!

Ticket kaufen

Zusätzliche Informationen
Termine
Datum
Tempodrom