Skip to main content

This year the knights fight for the first time in the realms of Britz Castle! On the long Ascension weekend, there will again be much to marvel at for the young and old guests of the spectacle. Take a trip back in time and marvel at the colorful spectacle!

KEY VISUAL Ritterfest
KEY VISUAL Ritterfest © www.carnica-spectaculi.de

On Ascension weekend, there is a lot to experience for the young and old guests of this exciting spectacle. The knights of "Midgards Feuerbund" will demonstrate their skills in exciting battles. The audience will be breathless. Young knights can practice axe throwing, archery and other knightly disciplines.

In addition, a colorful market with handicrafts and trade from bygone times will attract visitors. Numerous taverns and taverns provide for the physical well-being. Enjoy the great atmosphere with a cup of wine or barley juice and listen to the melodies of the minstrels and their historical instruments and marvel at the great knight tournament on horseback! In the evening the "Flugträumer" present daring art with burning torches.

Take a little trip back in time and let yourself be carried away into the world of the Middle Ages!
Additional information
Events
Datum
Schloss Britz
Datum
Schloss Britz
Datum
Schloss Britz
Datum
Schloss Britz

Direkt zum Inhalt

In diesem Jahr kämpfen die Ritter zum ersten Mal in den Gefilden von Schloss Britz! Am langen Himmelfahrtswochenende wird es für die kleinen und großen Gäste des Spektakels wieder viel zu bestaunen geben. Unternehmt eine Zeitreise und bestaunt das bunte Spektakel!

KEY VISUAL Ritterfest
KEY VISUAL Ritterfest © www.carnica-spectaculi.de

Am Himmelfahrtswochenende gibt es für die kleinen und großen Gäste dieses aufregenden Spektakels viel zu erleben. Die Ritter von „Midgards Feuerbund“ werden in spannenden Kämpfen ihr Können unter Beweis stellen. Da wird dem Publikum der Atem stocken. Nachwuchsritter:innen können sich im Axtwerfen, Bogenschießen und anderen ritterlichen Disziplinen üben.

Dazu lockt ein bunter Markt mit Handwerk und Handel aus vergangener Zeit. Zahlreiche Schenken und Tavernen sorgen für das leibliche Wohl. Genießt die tolle Atmosphäre bei einem Becher Wein oder Gerstensaft und lauscht den Melodien der Spielleut und ihren historischen Instru­menten und bestaunt das große Ritterturnier zu Pferde! Am Abend präsentieren die „Flugträumer“ waghalsige Kunst mit brennenden Fackeln.

Unternehmt eine kleine Zeitreise und lasst euch entführen in die Welt des Mittelalters!
Zusätzliche Informationen
Termine
Datum
Schloss Britz
Datum
Schloss Britz
Datum
Schloss Britz
Datum
Schloss Britz