Skip to main content

Arena Tour 2023

From April 19, 2023, Hartmut Engler and Co. will be playing in ten major German arenas. The program will then also include songs from the new album "Persönlich".

PUR
PUR © Klick

PUR celebrated their stage comeback and 40th anniversary last month with open-air shows in Bruchsal, Heidenheim, Losheim and Coburg. After the sold-out mega-event "PUR and Friends" on September 24 in the VELTINS Arena in Gelsenkirchen, the release of their now 17th studio album "Persönlich" is also on the agenda for the successful band at the end of 2022.

With the new songs in the luggage PUR go then in the spring 2023 on tour by the largest German arenas. The tour will kick off on April 19 in Munich's Olympiahalle. Until May 5, nine more shows will follow in Oldenburg, Hanover, Cologne, Mannheim, Stuttgart, Berlin, Hamburg, Leipzig and Dortmund.

"We had a beautiful open-air summer in 2022, which will now still find its crowning conclusion on Schalke," says PUR singer Hartmut Engler. "Already now, however, we can hardly wait to go on tour with the new songs from 'Persönlich'. We're looking forward to seeing all our fans again in spring 2023."

Buy ticket

Additional information
Events
Datum
Mercedes-Benz Arena

Direkt zum Inhalt

Arena Tour 2023

Ab dem 19. April 2023 spielen Hartmut Engler und Co. in zehn großen deutschen Arenen. Auf dem Programm stehen dann auch Songs des neuen Albums „Persönlich“.

PUR
PUR © Klick

Mit Open-Air-Shows in Bruchsal, Heidenheim, Losheim und Coburg haben PUR im vergangenen Monat ihr Bühnen-Comeback und ihr 40. Jubiläum gefeiert. Nach dem ausverkauften Mega-Event „PUR and Friends“ am 24. September in der Gelsenkirchener VELTINS-Arena steht für die Erfolgsband Ende 2022 auch noch die Veröffentlichung ihres mittlerweile 17. Studioalbums „Persönlich“ auf dem Plan.

Mit den neuen Songs im Gepäck gehen PUR dann im Frühjahr 2023 auf Tournee durch die größten deutschen Arenen. Der Startschuss fällt am 19. April in der Münchener Olympiahalle. Bis zum 5. Mai folgen neun weitere Shows in Oldenburg, Hannover, Köln, Mannheim, Stuttgart, Berlin, Hamburg, Leipzig und Dortmund.

„Wir hatten einen schönen Open-Air-Sommer 2022, der nun noch auf Schalke seinen krönenden Abschluss finden wird“, sagt PUR-Sänger Hartmut Engler. „Bereits jetzt können wir es aber kaum erwarten, mit den neuen Liedern von ,Persönlich‘ auf Tour zu gehen. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen mit all unseren Fans im Frühjahr 2023.“

Ticket kaufen

Zusätzliche Informationen
Termine
Datum
Mercedes-Benz Arena