Skip to main content

Meine Hits - Meine Idole

Peter Kraus celebrated his 83rd birthday in March 2022, but not a bit quietly. On the contrary, the rock'n'roll icon is giving himself a present with a big tour next year. With 24 concerts, the "eternally young" exceptional artist will celebrate his regained freedom LIVE on stage throughout Germany and Austria in the spring of 2023, performing not only his timeless hits such as "Rock Around The Clock" or "Sugar Baby", but also tracks from his new album "Idole".

Peter Kraus
Peter Kraus © Mike Kraus

And so, on his 'Meine Hits - Meine Idole' tour in the spring of 2023, there will be one or two surprise numbers in addition to his rousing hits & unforgettable evergreens from the time of the upheaval and the free, wild attitude to life of rock'n'roll.

Peter Kraus will be accompanied by his long-time and outstanding musicians and singer. A musical program, presented completely in the rhythm and style of the "good old times" - with a lot of feeling and deep passion. Not overloaded with loud technique, but carried by soulful melodies and the original, natural voices of the artists and instruments, such as guitar, saxophone, trumpet, keys, drums and double bass. And of course, the legendary hip swing of the born entertainer will certainly not be missing!

The audience can look forward to a very special evening with Peter Kraus and his musicians. To the new show, to stories, anecdotes and very much esprit. The program of the concerts: the BEST of Peter Kraus, his IDOLE, his HITS.

Buy ticket

Additional information
Events
Datum
Tempodrom

Direkt zum Inhalt

Meine Hits - Meine Idole

Peter Kraus feierte im März 2022 seinen 83. Geburtstag, aber kein bisschen leise. Ganz im Gegenteil, die Rock’n’Roll Ikone beschenkt sich selbst mit einer großen Tournee nächstes Jahr. Mit 24 Konzerten wird der “ewig junge” Ausnahmekünstler im Frühjahr 2023 in ganz Deutschland und Österreich die wiedergewonnene Freiheit LIVE auf der Bühne feiern und dabei neben seinen zeitlosen Hits wie „Rock Around The Clock“ oder „Sugar Baby“, auch Titel aus seinem neuen Album „Idole“ darbieten.

Peter Kraus
Peter Kraus © Mike Kraus

Und so wird es auf seiner ‚Meine Hits – Meine Idole‘ Tournee im Frühjahr 2023 neben seinen mitreißenden Hits & unvergesslichen Evergreens aus der Zeit des Aufbruchs und dem freien, wilden Lebensgefühl des Rock’n‘Rolls, auch die ein oder andere Überraschungsnummer geben.
 
Begleitet wird Peter Kraus von seinen langjährigen und herausragenden Musikern sowie Sängerin. Ein musikalisches Programm, dargeboten ganz im Rhythmus und Stil der „good old times“ – mit sehr viel Gefühl und tiefer Leidenschaft. Nicht überfrachtet mit lautstarker Technik, sondern getragen von gefühlvollen Melodien und den originalen, natürlichen Stimmen der Künstler und Instrumente, wie Gitarre, Saxofon, Trompete, Keys, Drums und Kontrabass. Und natürlich wird ganz sicher auch der legendäre Hüftschwung des geborenen Entertainers nicht fehlen!
 
Das Publikum darf sich auf einen ganz besonderen Abend mit Peter Kraus und seinen Musikern freuen. Auf die neue Show, auf Geschichten, Anekdoten und sehr viel Esprit. Das Programm der Konzerte: das BESTE von Peter Kraus, seine IDOLE, seine HITS.

Ticket kaufen

Zusätzliche Informationen
Termine
Datum
Tempodrom