Skip to main content

After many shows all over Europe, the Music Show Scotland will come to the Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin  The Music Show Scotland guarantees a unique experience for every music lover. A three-hour journey through the magical world of the bagpipes. A spectacular show with over 200 pipers, drummers, musicians, singers & dancers in front of a life-size castle scenery.

Massed Pipes & Drums MS
Massed Pipes & Drums MS © Hans Meijerink

For more than 10 years the Music Show Scotland has been touring all over Europe and has already given thousands of visitors goose bumps. The show brings traditional and modern Scottish and Irish music to the stage in a breathtaking atmosphere. World-famous melodies like "Amazing Grace", "Highland Cathedral" or a special version of "Hallelujah" by Leonard Cohen are only a small part of the varied program.

Scottish dancers perform beautiful choreographies and are accompanied by live music of the pipers, drummers and the castle band. The castle band consists of about 35 musicians with violins, guitars, wind instruments and choir. The arrangements, which combine traditional and modern music, are written exclusively for the Music Show Scotland. They provide for touching moments and quite surely rolls thereby again or other tears.

Buy ticket

Additional information
Events
Datum
Mercedes-Benz Arena

Direkt zum Inhalt

Nach vielen Shows in ganz Europa kommt die Music Show Scotland in die Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin. Die Music Show Scotland garantiert ein einzigartiges Erlebnis für jeden Musikliebhaber. Eine dreistündige Reise durch die magische Welt des Dudelsacks. Eine spektakuläre Show mit über 200 Pipern, Drummern, Musikern, Sängern & Tänzern vor einer lebensgroßen Burgkulisse.

Massed Pipes & Drums MS
Massed Pipes & Drums MS © Hans Meijerink

Bereits seit über 10 Jahren tourt die Music Show Scotland durch ganz Europa und sorgte schon bei vielen tausend Besuchern für Gänsehaut. Die Show bringt traditionelle und moderne schottische und irische Musik in einer atemberaubenden Atmosphäre auf die Bühne. Weltberühmte Melodien wie „Amazing Grace“, „Highland Cathedral“ oder eine besondere Version von „Hallelujah" von Leonard Cohen sind nur ein kleiner Teil des abwechslungsreichen Programms.

Schottische Tänzer führen wunderschöne Choreografien auf und werden durch die Live-Musik der Piper, Drummer und der Castleband begleitet. Die Castleband besteht aus ca. 35 Musikern mit Geigen, Gitarren, Blasinstrumenten und Chor. Die Arrangements, die traditionelle und moderne Musik miteinander kombinieren, sind exklusiv für die Music Show Scotland geschrieben. Sie sorgen für ergreifende Momente und ganz sicher kullert dabei wieder die ein oder andere Träne.

Ticket kaufen

Zusätzliche Informationen
Termine
Datum
Mercedes-Benz Arena