Skip to main content

Space Installation and Perception Workshop®

The Day of German Unity is celebrated on October 3. Even though for many people the time of German division is perceived as "far away," the consequences are felt "up close and personal" in everyday life. There continues to be a "lack of honest dialogue," as the German President put it in 2020 on the occasion of the 30th anniversary on Unity Day.

KEY VISUAL DraussenStadt
KEY VISUAL DraussenStadt © DraussenStadt, KULTURPROJEKTE BERLIN

The participants will use the method Wahrnehmungswerkstatt® to perceive and reflect on the location, especially on this day in relation to visible traces of upheaval and unity in the surrounding industrial areas. The Wahrnehmungswerkstatt® offers the framework for individual perceptions, free of interpretive sovereignty and in relation to all age groups.

By means of walkable time spaces, the view of complex interrelations and understanding of time spaces can be awakened, which go beyond the individual lifetime and experience. For this purpose, the installation Time - Run will be erected.
Additional information
Events
Datum
moving poets NOVILLA

Direkt zum Inhalt

Rauminstallation und Wahrnehmungswerkstatt®

Am 3. Oktober wird der Tag der Deutschen Einheit gefeiert. Auch wenn für viele Menschen die Zeit der deutschen Teilung als „weit weg“ empfunden wird, so sind die Folgen im Alltag „hautnah“ spürbar. Es gibt weiterhin „mangelnden ehrlichen Dialog“, wie der Bundespräsident 2020 anlässlich des 30- jährigen Jubiläums am Tag der Einheit formulierte.

KEY VISUAL DraussenStadt
KEY VISUAL DraussenStadt © DraussenStadt, KULTURPROJEKTE BERLIN

Die Teilnehmenden werden mit der Methode Wahrnehmungswerkstatt® den Standort wahrnehmen und reflektieren, gerade an diesem Tag in Bezug zu sichtbaren Spuren von Umbruch und Einheit in den umgebenden Industriearealen. Die Wahrnehmungswerkstatt® bietet den Rahmen zu individuellen Wahrnehmungen, frei von Deutungshoheit und in Bezug auf alle Altersgruppen.

Mittels begehbarer Zeit-Räume kann der Blick auf komplexe Zusammenhänge und Verständnis für ZeitRäume geweckt werden, die über die individuelle Lebenszeit und Erfahrung hinaus gehen. Dazu wird die Installation Zeit – Lauf errichtet.
Zusätzliche Informationen
Termine
Datum
moving poets NOVILLA