Skip to main content

Battito Infinito World Tour

Eros Ramazzotti will also make a stop at Berlin's Mercedes-Benz Arena on May 13, 2023 as part of his Battito Infinito World Tour.

KEY VISUAL Eros Ramazzotti - Battito Infinito World Tour
KEY VISUAL Eros Ramazzotti - Battito Infinito World Tour FKP Scorpio

The premiere of his new stage show took place in mid-September 2022 in Seville, Spain, one day before the album's release, followed by further preview shows in Italy as well as Greece and Israel, and from October 30 the Battito Infinito World Tour starting in Los Angeles.


Eros Ramazzotti's new album "Battito Infinito


Eros Ramazzotti's new album "Battito Infinito" was released on September 16, 2022 by Capitol Records Italy and already showed with the first single release "Ama" why the record-breaking singer/songwriter has been one of the most popular Italian artists for over 35 years. And the follow-up song "Sono", a duet with Spanish superstar Alejandro Sanz, also fits perfectly into the hits of the Roman-born artist and only increases the anticipation for the live adventure.


Because anyone who has experienced Eros Ramazzotti on stage knows that he is not only convincing on his albums, but especially live.

The multi-talent, who in addition to his unmistakable voice has outstanding entertainer qualities and is a master of various instruments, easily succeeds in captivating and sweeping away the audience thanks to his incredible presence and a great deal of charm.


The Germany tour is presented by Pro7, kulturnews and event.

Buy ticket

Events
Datum
Mercedes-Benz Arena

Direkt zum Inhalt

Battito Infinito World Tour

Eros Ramazzotti wird am 13. Mai 2023 im Rahmen seiner Battito Infinito World Tour auch in der Berliner Mercedes-Benz Arena Halt machen.

KEY VISUAL Eros Ramazzotti - Battito Infinito World Tour
KEY VISUAL Eros Ramazzotti - Battito Infinito World Tour FKP Scorpio

Die Premiere seiner neuen Bühnenshow fand Mitte September 2022 einen Tag vor Albumrelease im spanischen Sevilla statt, weitere Preview-Shows in Italien sowie Griechenland und Israel folgten und ab dem 30. Oktober die Battito Infinito World Tour mit Start in Los Angeles.


Eros Ramazzottis neues Album „Battito Infinito“

Eros Ramazzottis neues Album „Battito Infinito“ ist am 16. September 2022 bei Capitol Records Italy erschienen und hat schon mit der ersten Single-Auskopplung „Ama“ gezeigt, warum der rekordverdächtige Singer/Songwriter seit über 35 Jahren zu den beliebtesten italienischen Künstlern gehört. Und auch der Folgesong „Sono“, ein Duett mit dem spanischen Superstar Alejandro Sanz, reiht sich perfekt in die Hits des gebürtigen Römers ein und steigert die Vorfreude auf das Live-Abenteuer nur noch weiter.

Denn wer Eros Ramazzotti einmal auf der Bühne erlebt hat, weiß, dass er nicht nur auf seinen Alben, sondern insbesondere live zu überzeugen vermag.
Dem Multitalent, das neben einer unverkennbaren Stimme über herausragende Entertainer-Qualitäten verfügt und verschiedene Instrumente beherrscht, gelingt es dabei Dank seiner unglaublichen Präsenz und jeder Menge Charme spielerisch, das Publikum in seinen Bann zu ziehen und mitzureißen.

Präsentiert wird die Deutschlandtour von Pro7, kulturnews und event.

Ticket kaufen

Termine
Datum
Mercedes-Benz Arena