Skip to main content

Music Of The Spheres World Tour 2022

For the release of their new album "Music Of The Spheres" Coldplay will go on arena tour worldwide in 2022. Of course, they will also bring their new songs on stage in Berlin and sound the Olympiastadion. Fans should take the opportunity, because singer Chris Martin announced at the end of 2021 that his band would not release any new music after 2025. After 2025, the band only wants to tour.

Maifeld und Olympiastadion in Berlin Westend
Maifeld und Olympiastadion in Berlin Westend © visitberlin, Foto: Wolfgang Scholvien

However, the collaboration with other creatives would still be possible. On the new album "Music of the Spheres" they play with US singer Selena Gomez (29) and the South Korean success band BTS. If COLDPLAY 2025 should really end their record career in 2025, they will celebrate a record anniversary at the same time, because in 2000 their debut album "Parachutes" was released.

The band also makes no compromises when it comes to sustainability: Coldplay have pledged to make their tours as environmentally friendly as possible. Their current tour is accompanied by a comprehensive catalog of measures including sustainability initiatives and environmental commitments.

As support, "LONDON GRAMMAR" will play in Berlin on 10.7. and "H.E.R." on 12. and 13.7.

Buy ticket

Additional information
Events
Datum
Olympiastadion - Maifeld
Datum
Olympiastadion - Maifeld
Datum
Olympiastadion - Maifeld

Direkt zum Inhalt

Music Of The Spheres World Tour 2022

Zur Veröffentlichung ihres neuen Albums „Music Of The Spheres” gehen Coldplay 2022 weltweit auf Arenatournee. Natürlich werden sie auch in Berlin ihre neuen Songs auf die Bühne bringen und das Olympiastadion beschallen. Fans sollten die Gelegenheit nutzen, denn Sänger Chris Martin gab Ende 2021 bekannt, dass seine Band ab 2025 keine neue Musik mehr veröffentlichen werde. Nach 2025 möchte die Band nur noch auf Tour gehen.

Maifeld und Olympiastadion in Berlin Westend
Maifeld und Olympiastadion in Berlin Westend © visitberlin, Foto: Wolfgang Scholvien

Die Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Kreativen sei aber weiterhin möglich. Auf dem neuen Album "Music of the Spheres" spielen sie mit US-Sängerin Selena Gomez (29) und der südkoreanischen Erfolgsband BTS. Wenn COLDPLAY 2025 wirklich ihre Plattenkarriere 2025 beenden sollten, werden sie gleichzeitig ein Plattenjubiläum feiern, denn 2000 erschien ihr Debütalbum "Parachutes".

Auch in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit macht die Band keine Kompromisse: Coldplay haben sich verpflichtet, ihre Tourneen so umweltfreundlich wie möglich zu gestalten. Ihre aktuelle Tour wird von einem großen Maßnahmenkatalog mit Nachhaltigkeitsinitiativen und Umweltverpflichtungen begleitet.

Als Support spielen in Berlin am 10.7. "LONDON GRAMMAR" und am 12. und 13.7. "H.E.R."

Ticket kaufen

Zusätzliche Informationen
Termine
Datum
Olympiastadion - Maifeld
Datum
Olympiastadion - Maifeld
Datum
Olympiastadion - Maifeld