Skip to main content

CARROUSEL return to the stages of the capital with their album "CINQ", the now fifth release of the total four-member band. Because the charming pair has greatly missed the contact with the audience, the entire year 2023 is all about rousing, positive music and extensive touring together with the band.

Bandfoto CARROUSEL vor blauem Himmel
Bandfoto CARROUSEL vor blauem Himmel Gaelle Schwimmer

The diverse and dynamic songs from CARROUSEL sound modern, their style and melodies are always poppy and the French lyrics are full of poetry. You can feel the common life story of the two bandleaders Léonard Gogniat & Sophie Burande, who once met and fell in love in the South of France and immediately started to make music together.

This familiarity, the security, this never-ending positive energy is always palpable, almost tangible - whether on the new album or one of the concerts. Their special connection to their audience has been established in concerts all over Europe, and convinced concertgoers in the Caucasus and Asia as well. Their direct charm and French nonchalance are the best ambassadors of Carrousel's music.

The focus is on energy and live emotions with the audience - an invitation to dream, sing along and dance to forget the time. Voilà!

Buy ticket

Additional information
Events
Datum
ufaFabrik: Theatersaal

Direkt zum Inhalt

CINQ

CARROUSEL kehren mit ihrem Album „CINQ“, dem mittlerweile fünften Release der insgesamt vierköpfigen Band auf die Bühnen der Hauptstadt zurück. Weil dem charmanten Paar der Kontakt zum Publikum sehr gefehlt hat, steht das gesamte Jahr 2023 ganz im Zeichen von mitreißender, positiver Musik und ausgiebigem Touren samt Band.

Bandfoto CARROUSEL vor blauem Himmel
Bandfoto CARROUSEL vor blauem Himmel Gaelle Schwimmer

Die vielfältigen und dynamischen Songs von CARROUSEL klingen modern, ihr Stil und ihre Melodien sind stets poppig und die französischen Texte sind voller Poesie. Man spürt die gemeinsame Lebensgeschichte der beiden Bandleader:innen Léonard Gogniat & Sophie Burande, die sich einst in Südfrankreich kennen und lieben lernten und sogleich anfingen, miteinander zu musizieren.

Diese Vertrautheit, die Sicherheit, diese nicht enden wollende positive Energie ist immer spürbar, nahezu greifbar –egal ob auf dem neuen Album oder einem der Konzerte. Ihr besonderer Draht zu ihrem Publikum hat die Band in Konzerten in ganz Europa geknüpft, und überzeugte auch Konzertgänger im Kaukasus und in Asien. Ihr direkter Charme und die französische Lässigkeit sind die besten Botschafter der Musik Carrousels.

Im Mittelpunkt steht die Energie und die Live Emotionen mit dem Publikum - eine Einladung zum Träumen, Mitsingen und Tanzen, um die Zeit zu vergessen. Voilà!

Ticket kaufen

Zusätzliche Informationen
Termine
Datum
ufaFabrik: Theatersaal