Skip to main content
Susie Knoll
Susie Knoll © Susie Knoll

Andreas Rebers: Ich helfe gern

Tabula Rasa - the new solo programme Born in 1958, Andreas Rebers grew up in the Weserbergland region of Lower Saxony, where he found his first musical field of activity with the atmosphere band "Los Promillos" at gunner's festivals, firefighting fun and club celebrations.

Tickets

Address

Die Wühlmäuse

Pommernallee 2-4 14052  Berlin

Tel.: 49 (0)30 306 730 11 E-Mail:


During his later studies at the University of Hanover, he made his first contacts with the independent theatre scene and cabaret. 1984-1988 he studied accordion with Thomas Aßmus. In 1989 he became Musical Director of the Braunschweig State Theatre. Rebers is the author of chansons, songs and cabaret programs, as well as composer of stage and drama music and author of books.

Engagements have taken him to Hanover, Brunswick, Krefeld, Basel, Zurich and Munich. He has performed as a cabaret guest performer in all German-speaking countries. 1997-1999 Member of the Lach- und Schießgesellschaft. Germany tours, radio features, participation in Rogler's freedom, satire festival and Dieter Hildebrandt's windscreen wipers.

Joint appearances with Urban Priol, Bruno Jonas, Josef Hader, Georg Schramm, Matthias Richling, Achim Konejung and many others Andreas Rebers lives with his family in Munich.

(Program in German)

TicketsEvent calendar

Find further information here

Events in Month December 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
No event
2
No event
3
No event
4
No event
5
No event
6
No event
7
No event
8
No event
9
No event
10
No event
11
No event
12
20:00
13
20:00
14
20:00
15
20:00
16
No event
17
No event
18
No event
19
No event
20
No event
21
No event
22
No event
23
No event
24
No event
25
No event
26
No event
27
No event
28
No event
29
No event
30
No event
31
No event

Direkt zum Inhalt
Susie Knoll
Susie Knoll © Susie Knoll
Tipp

Andreas Rebers: Ich helfe gern

Tabula Rasa - das neue Soloprogramm.
Geboren 1958, wuchs Andreas Rebers im niedersächsischen Weserbergland auf, wo er mit der Stimmungskapelle „Los Promillos“ auf Schützenfesten, Feuerwehrvergnügen und Vereinsfesten sein erstes musikalisches Betätigungsfeld fand.

Tickets

Adresse
Die Wühlmäuse

Pommernallee 2-4 14052  Berlin

Tel.: 49 (0)30 306 730 11 E-Mail:


Während des späteren Studiums an der Uni Hannover ergaben sich erste Kontakte zur freien Theaterszene und zum Kabarett. 1984–1988 studierte er bei Thomas Aßmus Akkordeon. 1989 wurde er Musikalischer Leiter des Schauspiels am Staatstheater Braunschweig. Rebers ist Autor von Chansons, Liedern und Kabarettprogrammen, sowie Komponist von Bühnen- und Schauspielmusiken und Buchautor.

Engagements führten ihn nach Hannover, Braunschweig, Krefeld, Basel, Zürich und München. Kabarettgastspiele absolvierte er im gesamten deutschsprachigen Raum. 1997–1999 Mitglied der Lach- und Schießgesellschaft. Deutschlandtourneen, Radiofeatures, Mitwirkung in Roglers Freiheit, Satirefest und Dieter Hildebrandts Scheibenwischer.

Gemeinsame Auftritte mit Urban Priol, Bruno Jonas, Josef Hader, Georg Schramm, Matthias Richling, Achim Konejung  u.v.a. Andreas Rebers lebt mit seiner Familie in München

TicketsVeranstaltungskalender

Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen

Veranstaltungen im Monat Oktober 2020
MontagDienstagMittwochDonnerstagFreitagSamstagSonntag
1
No event
2
No event
3
20:00
4
20:00
5
No event
6
No event
7
No event
8
No event
9
No event
10
No event
11
No event
12
No event
13
No event
14
No event
15
No event
16
No event
17
No event
18
No event
19
No event
20
No event
21
No event
22
No event
23
No event
24
No event
25
No event
26
No event
27
No event
28
No event
29
No event
30
No event
31
No event