Skip to main content

Live 2022

Who doesn't wish to be able to read minds for once: Welcome to the fascinating world of mentalist Timon Krause!

Veranstaltungen in Berlin: Timon Krause: Mind Games
© Murat Aslan

Timon Krause is a professional mind reader, author, speaker and entertainer. As a place of work, however, the just 27-year-old has chosen not only normal life, but especially the stage, where he inspires a rapidly growing number of fans, among whom are often one or two celebrities.

From 2022, he will be on stage with his brand new live program "Mind Games". His audience can look forward to amazing moments of surprise, an exciting show with many everyday hacks on the subject of "mindreading", as well as entertaining games and striking experiments.

Sometimes he himself becomes part of the performance. The guessing of PIN numbers, daring but surprisingly often accurate predictions or the sophisticated influencing of thoughts are probably the most popular "magic tricks" of the magician.

Each "Mind Games" show can also be understood as a kind of mini-workshop. The audience is shown in a self-experiment how reading facial expressions works, how clever manipulation succeeds and that thoughts of a previously unknown person can not only be deciphered but can also influence his behavior.

Buy ticket

Additional information
Participating artists
Timon Krause
Events
Datum
Urania - Humboldtsaal

Direkt zum Inhalt

Live 2022

Wer wünscht sich nicht, einmal Gedanken lesen zu können: Willkommen in der faszinierenden Welt des Mentalisten Timon Krause!

Veranstaltungen in Berlin: Timon Krause: Mind Games
© Murat Aslan

Timon Krause ist professioneller Gedankenleser, Autor, Speaker, Entertainer. Als Wirkstätte hat der gerade einmal 27-Jährige sich jedoch nicht nur das normale Leben, sondern vor allem die Bühne ausgesucht und begeistert dort eine schnell wachsende Anzahl an Fans, unter denen sich nicht selten der ein oder andere Prominente findet.

Ab 2022 wird er mit seinem ganz neuem Live-Programm „Mind Games“ auf der Bühne stehen. Bei diesem darf sich sein Publikum auf verblüffende Überraschungsmomente, eine aufregende Show mit vielen Alltags-Hacks rund um das Thema „Mindreading“, sowie unterhaltsame Spiele und frappierende Experimente freuen.

Manchmal wird er dabei selbst Teil der Performance. Das Erraten von PIN-Nummern, waghalsige, jedoch erstaunlich oft eintreffende Voraussagen oder die raffinierte Beeinflussung von Gedanken sind dabei die wohl populärsten „Zaubertricks“ des Magiers.

Jede „Mind Games“-Show kann auch als eine Art Mini-Workshop verstanden werden. Dem Publikum wird im Selbstversuch näher gebracht, wie das Lesen von Mimik funktioniert, geschickte Manipulation gelingt und dass sich Gedanken von einer zuvor unbekannten Person, nicht nur entschlüsseln lassen sondern diese zudem dessen Verhalten beeinflussen können.

Ticket kaufen

Zusätzliche Informationen
Teilnehmende Künstler
Timon Krause
Termine
Datum
Urania - Humboldtsaal