Skip to main content

Literatur LIVE

If there is one person whose valuable work and bright, infectious smile cannot be ignored when it comes to the topics of diversity, polyamory and LGBTQIA+, it is Saskia Michalski. Saskia is 30 years old and an expert on queer topics relating to gender identity, sexuality and various forms of relationships.


In recent years, Saskia has become one of the best-known faces of the queer community in Germany and passionately explains personal and political matters of the heart. Having grown up in a world between Disney clichés and conservative gender identities, Saskia Michalski sensed early on that she didn't live up to expectations.

Saskia understands that love is multifaceted and decides to go her own way. Today she lives in a polyamorous relationship and therefore a life outside of the heteronormative and monogamous construct that most people grow up with.

On Instagram and TikTok, she speaks openly about various types of relationships and has become one of the most famous faces in the queer community. With empathy and humor, Saskia manages to make queer content accessible to those who have previously had little contact with it.

“For me, love is like a spectrum of colors. I can feel love in many different ways and attribute various meanings to this feeling - without them being in competition with each other.” – Saskia Michalski

Buy ticket

Dates
May 2024
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Direkt zum Inhalt

Literatur LIVE

Wenn es eine Person gibt, an deren wertvoller Arbeit und strahlendem, ansteckenden Lächeln man derzeit nicht vorbeikommt, sobald es um die Themen Diversität, Polyamorie und LGBTQIA+ geht, dann ist das Saskia Michalski.


Saskia ist 30 Jahre alt und Expert:in für queere Themen rund um Geschlechtsidentität, Sexualität und diverse Beziehungsformen. In den letzten Jahren ist Saskia zu einem der bekanntesten Gesichter der queeren Community in Deutschland geworden und klärt mit viel Leidenschaft über persönliche, aber auch politische Herzensangelegenheiten auf.

Selbst aufgewachsen in einer Welt zwischen Disney-Klischees und konservativen Geschlechteridentitäten, spürt Saskia Michalski früh, dass they nicht den Erwartungen entspricht. Saskia begreift, dass Liebe facettenreich ist, und entscheidet sich für einen eigenen Weg. Heute lebt they in einer polyamoren Beziehung und damit ein Leben außerhalb des heteronormativen und monogamen Konstrukts, mit dem die meisten Menschen aufwachsen.

Auf Instagram und TikTok spricht they offen über die verschiedensten Beziehungsformen und ist damit zu einem der bekanntesten Gesichter der queeren Community geworden. Mit Empathie und Humor schafft Saskia es, queere Inhalte auch für diejenigen zugänglich zu machen, die damit bisher kaum Berührungspunkte hatten.

„Liebe ist für mich wie ein Farbspektrum. Ich kann auf viele verschiedene Arten Liebe empfinden und diesem Gefühl diverse Bedeutungen zuschreiben – ohne, dass diese in Konkurrenz zueinanderstehen.“– Saskia Michalski

Ticket kaufen

Termine
Mai 2024
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31