Skip to main content

BTS, the pop icons of the 21st century, are bringing an exciting retail experience to Europe, launching in the form of a pop-up store at Berlin's Mercedes Platz. The experience will remain open to the enormous fanbase until February 28, 2023.

Veranstaltungen in Berlin: POP-UP STORE “SPACE OF BTS”
© SPACE OF BTS

The pop-up, which launches on January 06, is the first post-pandemic BTS event in Europe and offers the opportunity to experience the band individually - a place to reflect on the band's momentous career.

The event is produced through a partnership between HYBE IP and Seoul production company FreeCONGaus.

BTS (short for "Bangtan Sonyeondan" or also "Beyond The Scene "already played two headline shows at the Mercedes Benz Arena in Berlin in 2018 and thrilled fans with their "LOVE YOURSELF" tour. The Berlin pop-up store is located at the adjacent Mercedes Platz, where customers will have access to a diverse selection of official BTS merchandise from the K-Pop titans' archive and exciting installations.

Fans will be able to access an incredible selection of official merchandise from the K-Pop Titans archives.  The retail space will feature high-quality items created in the style of tracks including "Black Swan," "Varsity," "ON," "MIC Drop," "DNA," "IDOL" and "Boy With Luv (feat. Halsey)." You'll also find rarities and limited editions, such as "IN THE SOOP" merch. The store will be divided into different sections, offering Instagram-worthy photo options with themed backdrops, props and little surprises. A big focus will be on the popular TinyTAN characters inspired by BTS' hits.

Direkt zum Inhalt

BTS, die Pop-Ikonen des 21. Jahrhunderts, bringen ein aufregendes Einzelhandels-Erlebnis nach Europa, welches in Form eines Pop-up-Stores am Berliner Mercedes Platz startet. Die Erlebniswelten bleiben bis zum 28. Februar 2023 für die enorme Fanbase geöffnet.

Veranstaltungen in Berlin: POP-UP STORE “SPACE OF BTS”
© SPACE OF BTS

Das Pop-up, welches am 06. Januar startet, ist das erste BTS-Event in Europa nach der Pandemie und bietet die Möglichkeit, die Band individuell zu erleben – ein Ort, um die bedeutsame Karriere der Band zu reflektieren.

Das Event wird im Rahmen einer Partnerschaft zwischen HYBE IP und der Produktionsfirma FreeCONGaus Seoul produziert.

BTS (kurz für “Bangtan Sonyeondan” oder auch “Beyond The Scene”spielte 2018 bereits zwei Headline-Shows der Mercedes Benz Arena in Berlin und begeisterte Fans mit ihrer "LOVE YOURSELF"-Tour. Der Berliner Pop-up-Store befindet sich am angrenzenden Mercedes Platz, wo die Kunden Zugang zu einer vielfältigen Auswahl an offiziellen BTS-Artikeln aus dem Archiv der K-Pop-Titanen und spannenden Installationen haben werden.

Fans können auf eine unglaubliche Auswahl an offiziellen Merchandise-Artikeln aus den Archiven der K-Pop-Titanen zugreifen.  Auf den Verkaufsflächen werden hochwertige Artikel präsentiert, die in Anlehnung an Tracks, wie “Black Swan", “Varsity", “ON", “MIC Drop", “DNA", “IDOL" und “Boy With Luv (feat. Halsey)" entstanden. Es finden sich außerdem Raritäten und limitierte Auflagen, wie z. B. “IN THE SOOP” Merch. Der Store wird dabei in verschiedene Bereiche unterteilt und bietet Instagram-taugliche Foto-Optionen mit thematischen Kulissen, Requisiten und kleinen Überraschungen. Ein großer Fokus liegt auf den beliebten TinyTAN-Figuren, die von BTS' Hits inspiriert sind.