Skip to main content

Gregor Gysi & Dr. Yael Adler

Dr. Yael Adler meets Gregor Gysi. At this meeting, the well-known dermatologist, nutritional doctor, expert in sexually transmitted diseases and member of the Scientific Advisory Board for Anti-Aging Medicine gives the popular left-wing politician exciting insights into her biography, findings, plans and projects.



In its conversation format, the tRÄNENpALAST presents two personalities who have something to say to each other. Different areas, professions and characters come together. The audience witnesses this encounter live, which entertains with quick wit and wit.


Enlightening insights and fundamental misunderstandings are guaranteed and offer the audience a lively Sunday away from the sofa and the regulars' table, when the motto is again, to quote Martin Buchholz: "Misunderstand me correctly!"

This show is only played in German.

Buy ticket

Additional information
Dates
March 2024
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Direkt zum Inhalt

Gregor Gysi & Dr. Yael Adler

Dr. Yael Adler trifft Gregor Gysi. Bei diesem Aufeinandertreffen gewährt die bekannte Hautärztin, Ernährungsmedizinerin, Expertin für Geschlechtskrankheiten und Mitglied im Wissenschaftlichen Beirat für Anti-Aging-Medizin dem beliebten Linken-Politiker spannende Einblicke in ihre Biographie, Erkenntnisse, Pläne und Projekte.


Der tRÄNENpALAST präsentiert in seinem Gesprächs-Format zwei Persönlichkeiten, die sich etwas zu sagen haben. Dabei treffen unterschiedliche Bereiche, Berufe und Charaktere aufeinander. Die Zuschauenden sind live Zeug:innen dieses Zusammentreffens, das mit Schlagfertigkeit und Witz unterhält.

Erhellende Einsichten und grundlegende Missverständnisse sind garantiert und bieten dem Publikum einen aufgeweckten Sonntag fernab von Sofa und Stammtisch, wenn es wieder frei nach Martin Buchholz heißt: „Missverstehen Sie mich richtig!“ 

Ticket kaufen

Zusätzliche Informationen
Termine
März 2024
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31