Skip to main content

We're All Doomed! - End of the World Tour 2022

When DANIEL HOWELL founded his YouTube channel in 2009 (currently 6.5 million subscribers), the Brit managed to bridge the gap between YouTube star, BBC Radio 1 DJ, documentary filmmaker and festival headliner. With a new show and his usual stressed and depressed existence, Dan wants to say goodbye to everyone with his WE'RE ALL DOOMED tour before the world finally comes to an end. For this, the 30-year-old comes to Berlin on 24.02.2023.

Tempodrom
Tempodrom Michael Bernschein

This will be an evening full of self-irony, soul-searching and a Dan who reveals his deepest fears and desires. He is perhaps one of the biggest, international online phenomena of this time.

His non-fiction mental health book, You Will Get Through This Night, catapulted him to New York Times and Sunday Times bestselling author. For while he makes jokes at his own expense, Dan consistently has serious struggles with his sexuality and mental health and shares this with his YouTube fans. In his book and with openness on his social medias, he gives guides on how to take care of your mental state.

In 2022 and 2023, Daniel will embark on his first solo comedy show, "We're All Doomed! - End of the World," where he will perform again at the London Palladium, Kings Theatre NYC and the Ace Theatre in L.A., among other venues. An exclusive show will also take the Youtuber to Berlin.

Let's be doomed!

Buy ticket

Additional information
Events
Datum
Tempodrom

Direkt zum Inhalt

We're All Doomed! - End of the World Tour 2022

Als DANIEL HOWELL 2009 seinen YouTube Channel (aktuell 6,5 Mio Abonnenten) gründete, schafft es der Brite die Brücke zwischen YouTube Star, BBC Radio 1 DJ, Dokumentarfilmer und Festival Headliner zu schlagen. Mit neuer Show und seinem üblichen gestressten und depressiven Dasein möchte Dan noch mal allen Tschüss sagen mit seiner WE’RE ALL DOOMED Tour, bevor die Welt dann schlussendlich untergeht. Dafür kommt der 30jährige am 24.02.2023 nach Berlin.

Tempodrom
Tempodrom © Michael Bernschein

Das wird ein Abend voll mit Selbstironie, Gewissenserforschung und einem Dan, der seine tiefsten Ängste und Wünsche offenbart. Er ist vielleicht einer der größten, internationalen Onlinephänomene dieser Zeit.

Mit seinem Sachbuch zur psychischen Gesundheit "You Will Get Through This Night" katapultierte sich zum Bestsellerautor der New York Times und Sunday Times. Denn während er Witze auf seine eigenen Kosten macht, hat Dan immer wieder ernsthafte Kämpfe mit seiner Sexualität und seiner geistigen Gesundheit und teilt dieses mit seinen YouTube Fans. In seinem Buch und mit der Offenheit auf seinen Social Medias gibt er Leitfäden, wie man sich um seinen Mental-State kümmert.

2022 und 2023 wird Daniel auf seine erste Solo-Comeday Show "We're All Doomed! - End of the World" gehen, bei der er unter anderem wieder im Londoner Palladium, im Kings Theatre NYC und im Ace Theatre in L.A. auftreten wird. Eine exklusive Show wird den Youtuber auch nach Berlin führen.

Let’s be doomed!

Ticket kaufen

Zusätzliche Informationen
Termine
Datum
Tempodrom