Skip to main content
Blue Man Group
Blue Man Group © Stage Entertainment
Top Event

Blue Man Group

Funny, playful, and uninhibited: BLUE MAN GROUP. Since 2004, the show from New York has been an integral part of Berlin’s performing arts scene, offering a unique form of entertainment. It is a mixture of music, comedy, art, and science.

Tickets

Address

Bluemax Theater

Marlene-Dietrich-Platz 4 10785  Berlin


The three bald-headed Blue Men take the audience along on a journey that is at once entertaining, comical, exciting, and musically unique. The unusual show has won the hearts of millions worldwide, with performances in New York, Boston, Chicago, Orlando, Tokyo, Las Vegas, and elsewhere.

It is the only live show in Berlin where even non-German speakers can have a great time, because it relies very little on spoken language. The Blue Men communicate through gestures, eye contact, and music. All German elements in the show have been translated into English.

Daily performances except Mondays

TicketsEvent calendar

Find further information here

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
No event
2
No event
3
No event
4
No event
5
No event
6
18:00
7
No event
8
20:00
9
17:0020:30
10
17:0020:30
11
20:00
12
17:0020:30
13
18:00
14
No event
15
20:00
16
17:0020:30
17
17:0020:30
18
20:00
19
17:0020:30
20
18:00
21
No event
22
20:00
23
17:0020:30
24
17:0020:30
25
20:00
26
17:0020:30
27
18:00
28
No event
29
20:00
30
17:0020:30
31
17:0020:30

Direkt zum Inhalt
Blue Man Group
Blue Man Group © Stage Entertainment Stage Entertainment
Top-Veranstaltung

Blue Man Group

Sie ist lustig, verspielt und hemmungslos: die BLUE MAN GROUP. Der Mix aus Musik, Comedy, Kunst und Wissenschaft begeistert seit 2004 Berliner und Touristen gleichermaßen und ist mit über 3,5 Millionen Zuschauern die erfolgreichste Show Berlins!

Tickets

Adresse

Bluemax Theater

Marlene-Dietrich-Platz 4 10785  Berlin


Die drei kahlköpfigen Blue Men nehmen das Publikum mit auf eine unterhaltsame, komische, spannende und musikalisch einmalige Reise. Die bilinguale und internationale Show erobert die Herzen von Millionen Menschen weltweit, u. a. in New York, Boston, Chicago, Orlando, Tokio und Las Vegas.

In Berlin ist sie die einzige Live-Show, in der sich auch nicht-deutsch-Sprechende bestens amüsieren können - denn hier wird nur wenig gesprochen. Die Blue Men kommunizieren über Gesten, Blicke und Musik. Alle deutschsprachigen Elemente wurden ins Englische übersetzt.

Spielzeiten täglich, außer montags.

TicketsVeranstaltungskalender

Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen

MontagDienstagMittwochDonnerstagFreitagSamstagSonntag
1
18:00
2
No event
3
20:00
4
17:0020:30
5
17:0020:30
6
20:00
7
17:0020:30
8
18:00
9
No event
10
20:00
11
17:0020:30
12
17:0020:30
13
20:00
14
17:0020:30
15
18:00
16
No event
17
20:00
18
17:0020:30
19
17:0020:30
20
20:00
21
17:0020:30
22
18:00
23
No event
24
20:00
25
17:0020:30
26
17:0020:30
27
20:00
28
17:0020:30
29
18:00
30
No event