Skip to main content

AR Open - Augmented Reality Exhibition in the Great Tiergarten

AR Open - Augmented Reality Exhibition in the Great Tiergarten. An experimental project for art and augmented reality (AR). In collaboration with artists, the project explores the potential of AR for diverse cultural interaction.

KEY VISUAL DraussenStadt
KEY VISUAL DraussenStadt DraussenStadt, Kulturprojekte Berlin 2022

Contributors:
Anne Duk Hee Jordan, Fabian Knecht, Jeewi Lee, Hella Mewis, Tanaz Modabber, Dennis Rudolph, Benedikt Terwiel, Raul Walch, and artists* from Tarkib Collective, Baghdad, Pixelated Realities, Odessa and Arpha, Berlin.

The exhibition is organized by Emcue e.V., Arpha and Studio Tiergarten, with the kind support of Draussenstadt, the Foundation for Cultural Education and Cultural Consulting, and the Berlin Senate Department for Culture and Europe.
Additional information

Direkt zum Inhalt

Augmented Reality Ausstellung im Großen Tiergarten

AR Open - Augmented Reality Ausstellung im Großen Tiergarten. Ein experimentelles Projekt für Kunst und Augmented Reality (AR). In Zusammenarbeit mit Künstler:innen erkundet das Projekt das Potenzial von AR für vielfältige kulturelle Interaktion. 

KEY VISUAL DraussenStadt
KEY VISUAL DraussenStadt DraussenStadt, Kulturprojekte Berlin 2022

Mitwirkende:
Anne Duk Hee Jordan, Fabian Knecht, Jeewi Lee, Hella Mewis, Tanaz Modabber, Dennis Rudolph, Benedikt Terwiel, Raul Walch, und Künstler*innen von Tarkib Collective, Baghdad, Pixelated Realities, Odessa und Arpha, Berlin

Die Ausstellung wird von Emcue e.V., Arpha und Studio Tiergarten organisiert, mit der freundlichen Unterstützung von Draussenstadt, der Stiftung für kulturelle Weiterbildung und Kulturberatung, und der Berliner Senatsverwaltung für Kultur und Europa.
Zusätzliche Informationen