Skip to main content

The Berlin PianoPercussion is characterized by its individual and complementary artist personalities.

Veranstaltungen in Berlin: Berlin PianoPercussion
© Neda Navaee

  • Prodomos Symeonidis - New work for two pianos and percussion (premiere, supported by the working grant for serious music and sound art of the Berlin Senate Department for Culture and Europe)
  • Karen Tanaka - New work for two pianos and two percussionists (premiere, commissioned by Berlin PianoPercussion)
  • Philippe Hurel - "Tombeau - In memoriam Gérard Grisey" for piano and percussion
  • Hans Tutschku - "Winter Night" for piano, percussion and live electronics

Additional information

Educational Services
Participating artists
Berlin PianoPercussion
Konzerthaus Berlin - Werner-Otto-Saal