Skip to main content

Faith In The Future World Tour 2023

Briton LOUIS TOMLINSON is in demand. No wonder, the former member of the boy band One Direction has many fans. He could also have made a career as a footballer. But music has made the singer and songwriter the real star.

Mercedes Benz Arena + VERTI HALL am Aben
Mercedes Benz Arena + VERTI HALL am Aben © AHOJ!

The singer and songwriter LOUIS TOMLINSON is going on a big tour again and is also coming to the German capital. With his two new singles "Out Of My System" and "Bigger Than Me" he already gives a foretaste of what awaits his fans on his next tour.


Both tracks are taken from the album "Faith In The Future". Louis has collaborated with well-known artist:inside for the album. The new album is a collection of songs that can be presented perfectly in the context of a live concert.

Buy ticket

Additional information
Events
Datum
Mercedes-Benz Arena

Direkt zum Inhalt

Faith In The Future World Tour 2023

LOUIS TOMLINSON ist begehrt. Kein Wunder, das ehemalige Mitglied der Boygroup One Direction hat weltweit viele Fans. Auch als Fußballer hätte er Karriere machen können. Aber die Musik hat aus dem Singer und Songwriter den echten Star gemacht. 

Mercedes Benz Arena + VERTI HALL am Aben
Mercedes Benz Arena + VERTI HALL am Aben © AHOJ!

Der Sänger und Songwriter LOUIS TOMLINSON geht wieder auf große Tour und kommt auch in die deutsche Hauptstadt. Mit seinen zwei neuen Singles "Out Of My System" und "Bigger Than Me" gibt er schon einen Vorgeschmack auf das, was seine Fans bei seiner nächsten Tour erwartet.

Beide Titel stammen aus dem Album "Faith In The Future". Louis hat für das Album mit bekannten Künstler:innen zusammengearbeitet. Seine neues Album ist eine Sammlung von Songs, die sich im Rahmen eines Live-Konzerts hervorragend präsentieren lassen.

Ticket kaufen

Zusätzliche Informationen
Termine
Datum
Mercedes-Benz Arena