Skip to main content

THE ORIGINAL

Celebrating 25 years! For this occasion, the Schlagernacht of the year shines in fresh colors! The anniversary year 2023 promises lots of rousing live music and irresistible atmosphere with Germany's finest Schlager star squad!

Mercedes Benz Arena und VERTI HALL am Abend
Mercedes Benz Arena und VERTI HALL am Abend © AHOJ!

The Schlager Night of the Year 2023

2023 will be a special year for the successful Schlager event series, which by now traditionally takes place annually in Germany's biggest arenas. Of course, the crème de la crème of German Schlager will be there, as well as thousands of Schlager fans who make the pilgrimage to the Schlager marathons lasting several hours every year.

Family atmosphere in front of and behind the stage, a varied 6-hour program, great technical realization and fantastic atmosphere have always made each of these evenings unique Schlager events that are second to none.

Buy ticket

Events
Datum
Mercedes-Benz Arena

Direkt zum Inhalt

DAS ORIGINAL

Gefeiert werden 25 Jahre! Zu diesem Anlass erstrahlt die Schlagernacht des Jahres in frischen Farben! Das Jubiläumsjahr 2023 verspricht jede Menge mitreißende Live-Musik und unwiderstehliche Stimmung mit Deutschlands feinster Schlagerstar-Riege!

Mercedes Benz Arena und VERTI HALL am Abend
Mercedes Benz Arena und VERTI HALL am Abend © AHOJ!

Die Schlagernacht des Jahres 2023

2023 wird für die erfolgreiche Schlagerveranstaltungsreihe, die mittlerweile traditionell jährlich in den größten Arenen Deutschlands stattfindet, ein besonderes Jahr. Mit dabei ist natürlich die Crème de la Crème des deutschen Schlagers sowie tausende von Schlagerfans, die jedes Jahr zu den mehrstündigen Schlagermarathons pilgern.

Familiäre Atmosphäre vor und hinter der Bühne, ein abwechslungsreiches 6-stündiges Programm, eine großartige technische Umsetzung und fantastische Stimmung machen jeden dieser Abende von jeher zu einzigartigen Schlagerveranstaltungen, die ihresgleichen suchen.

Ticket kaufen

Termine
Datum
Mercedes-Benz Arena