Skip to main content
The Best of Ennio Morricone
The Best of Ennio Morricone © Highlight Concerts GmbH
Top Event

The Best of Ennio Morricone

100 soloists, singers and musicians of the Milano Festival Opera conductors: Marco Seco/Marcin Wolniewski With original film scenes and screen animations THE HATEFUL 8 - DJANGO UNCHAINED - PLAY ME THE LIED OF DEATH - KILL BILl - TWO GLORICHE HALUNKEN - IT WAS ONE TIME IN AMERICA - CINEMA PARADISO

Tickets

Address

Admiralspalast

Friedrichstraße 101 10117  Berlin


Oscar winner Ennio Morricone is regarded as one of the most productive composers in the history of film music. The world-famous film composer has created legendary film music. He received his latest Oscar in February 2016 for Tarantino's "The Hateful 8". Morricone made himself immortal almost 50 years ago with his music to "Spiel mir das Lied vom Tod". His compositions for the Italowestern classic "Zwei glorreiche Halunken", for Roland Joffé's drama "Mission" and for Giuseppe Tornatore's film "Cinema Paradiso" became especially well known.

In January 2020 his fans can now experience the unforgettable works of Morricone live in 16 selected cities. More than 100 musicians and singers from the Milano Festival Opera under the direction of the renowned conductor Marco Seco will be on stage to bring the rousing Ennio Morricone music to life.


ORIGINAL - FILM SCENES

The technically elaborate screen animation with the original film scenes condenses the gripping atmosphere into infinity and brings the famous goose bump effect, which nobody can escape. ENNIO MORRICONE has written over 500 film scores for cinema and television. Among his most important works are the soundtracks for "The Hateful 8", "Play Me the Song of Death", "Django Unchained", "Kill Bill 2", "My Name Is Nobody", "Two Glorious Rascals", "Once upon a Time in America", "For a Handful of Dollars" and "The Incorruptible".

TicketsEvent calendar

Events in Month January 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
No event
2
No event
3
No event
4
No event
5
No event
6
No event
7
No event
8
No event
9
No event
10
No event
11
No event
12
No event
13
No event
14
No event
15
No event
16
No event
17
No event
18
No event
19
No event
20
20:00
21
No event
22
No event
23
No event
24
No event
25
No event
26
No event
27
No event
28
No event
29
No event
30
No event
31
No event

Direkt zum Inhalt
The Best of Ennio Morricone
The Best of Ennio Morricone © Highlight Concerts GmbH
Top-Veranstaltung

The Best of Ennio Morricone

100 Solisten, Sänger und Musiker der Milano Festival Opera

Dirigenten: Marco Seco/Marcin Wolniewski

Mit Original-Filmszenen und Leinwand-Animationen

THE HATEFUL 8 – DJANGO UNCHAINED – SPIEL MIR DAS LIED VOM TOD – KILL BILl - ZWEI GLORREICHE HALUNKEN – ES WAR EINMAL IN AMERIKA – CINEMA PARADISO

Tickets

Adresse

Admiralspalast

Friedrichstraße 101 10117  Berlin


Oscar-Preisträger Ennio Morricone gilt als einer der produktivsten Komponisten der Geschichte der Filmmusik. Der weltbekannte Filmkomponist hat legendäre Filmmusik geschaffen. Seinen neuesten Oscar bekam er im Februar 2016 für Tarantino’s „The Hateful 8“. Unsterblich machte sich Morricone bereits vor fast 50 Jahren mit seiner Musik zu „Spiel mir das Lied vom Tod“. Besondere Bekanntheit erlangten seine Kompositionen zum Italowestern-Klassiker "Zwei glorreiche Halunken", zu Roland Joffés Drama "Mission" und für Giuseppe Tornatores Film "Cinema Paradiso".

Im Januar 2020 können seine Fans die unvergesslichen Werke Morricones nun live in 16 ausgesuchten Städten erleben. Über 100 Musikerinnen und Musiker sowie Sängerinnen und Sänger der Milano Festival Opera unter der Leitung des renommierten Dirigenten Marco Seco werden auf der Bühne stehen und die mitreißende Ennio Morricone Musik zum Leben erwecken.

ORIGINAL - FILMSZENEN

Die technisch aufwändige Leinwand-Animation mit den Original-Filmszenen verdichtet die packende Atmosphäre ins Unendliche und bringt den berühmten Gänsehaut-Effekt, dem sich niemand entziehen kann. ENNIO MORRICONE hat über 500 Filmmusiken für Kino und Fernsehen geschrieben. Zu seinen wichtigsten Arbeiten zählen die Soundtracks zu „The Hateful 8“, „Spiel mir das Lied vom Tod“, „Django Unchained“, „Kill Bill 2“, „Mein Name ist Nobody“, „Zwei glorreiche Halunken“, „Es war einmal in Amerika“, „Für eine Handvoll Dollar“ und „Die Unbestechlichen“.

TicketsVeranstaltungskalender

Veranstaltungen im Monat Januar 2020
MontagDienstagMittwochDonnerstagFreitagSamstagSonntag
1
No event
2
No event
3
No event
4
No event
5
No event
6
No event
7
No event
8
No event
9
No event
10
No event
11
No event
12
No event
13
No event
14
No event
15
No event
16
No event
17
No event
18
No event
19
No event
20
20:00
21
No event
22
No event
23
No event
24
No event
25
No event
26
No event
27
No event
28
No event
29
No event
30
No event
31
No event