Skip to main content

Circus Berlin#. A new era has dawned and captivates everyone. Berlin is the center again. Here the music plays. Party is announced. It's the algorithm where everyone has to join in. The mood is rising. The rents too. In the clubs and at the stock exchange it goes around. We'll keep going until tomorrow morning. The money is there! It is simply reprinted. And we party until we drop.

Arnulf Rating
Arnulf Rating © Arnulf Rating

The carousel is spinning. Circus Berlin. It's the golden twenties. The man with the coke is also there again. Things are heating up. And we are only at the beginning. Of course, we sometimes worry about the future and also have a few thoughts. But after all, we know: history doesn't repeat itself. Except as a farce.

Should we change anything? We talk about it first. In the talk shows, the rings of the rent-a-mouths. With the presenters as tamers of the mixed groups of predators. The lion roars, the audience is fascinated or bored - but they stay tuned.

Arnulf Rating takes us along on his parforceride through the manege. Brilliantly and with speed, it goes through the bouncing life. He knows his stuff. After all, he has been living in the thick of it for years. The last of the legendary 3 Tornados to survive on stage. He knows which way the wind blows. His standard is the same as it was back then with the 3 Tornados. Entertainment with attitude. Especially when it gets stormy. The claim remains: to let people out of the theater with expanded consciousness upstairs and wet pants downstairs.

(Program in German)

Buy ticket

Additional information
Events
Datum
Die Wühlmäuse
Datum
Die Wühlmäuse
Datum
Die Wühlmäuse

Direkt zum Inhalt

Zirkus Berlin#. Eine neue Zeit ist angebrochen und zieht alle in ihren Bann. Berlin ist wieder das Zentrum. Hier spielt die Musik. Party ist angesagt. Es ist der Algorithmus, wo jeder mit muss. Die Stimmung steigt. Die Mieten auch. In den Clubs und an der Börse geht es rund. Alle machen durch bis morgen früh. Das Geld ist doch da! Es wird einfach nachgedruckt. Und gefeiert bis zum Abwinken.

Arnulf Rating
Arnulf Rating © Arnulf Rating

Das Karussell dreht sich. Zirkus Berlin. Es sind goldene Zwanziger Jahre. Der Mann mit dem Koks ist auch wieder dabei. Es geht heiß her. Und wir stehen erst am Beginn. Natürlich machen wir uns manchmal Sorgen wegen der Zukunft und auch ein paar Gedanken. Aber wir wissen schließlich: Geschichte wiederholt sich nicht. Es sei denn als Farce.

Soll sich etwas ändern? Alle reden erst mal darüber. In den Talkshows, den Manegen der Mietmäuler. Mit den Moderatorinnen als Dompteusen der gemischten Raubtiergruppen. Der Löwe brüllt, das Publikum ist fasziniert oder gelangweilt -  aber es bleibt dran.

Arnulf Rating nimmt seine Gäste mit auf seinem Parforceritt durch die Manege. Brillant und mit Tempo geht es durch das pralle Leben. Er kennt sich aus. Schließlich lebt er seit Jahren mittendrin. Der letzte der legendären 3 Tornados, der auf der Bühne überlebt hat. Er weiß, woher der Wind weht. Sein Maßstab ist der gleiche wie damals bei den 3 Tornados. Unterhaltung mit Haltung. Gerade, wenn es stürmisch wird. Der Anspruch bleibt: die Menschen oben mit erweitertem Bewusstsein und unten mit nasser Hose aus dem Theater zu entlassen.

Ticket kaufen

Zusätzliche Informationen
Termine
Datum
Die Wühlmäuse
Datum
Die Wühlmäuse
Datum
Die Wühlmäuse