Skip to main content

Singer Andrea Berg stands for real emotions, provides stomach tingling, goose bumps and feelings of happiness and always offers unforgettable and breathtaking shows in sold-out arenas: in the summer of 2022 finally again in the Berlin Waldbühne.

Waldbühne Berlin
Waldbühne Berlin © visitBerlin, Foto: Wolfgang Scholvien

Since 1992, the pop singer presents great feelings, love and passion. She has sold over 13 million records, broken records and inspired countless people with her music.

The spectacular open air stage show, newly conceived especially for the outstanding occasion "30 years of Andrea Berg", combines all super hits of the exceptional artist, breathtaking stage sets and unique outfits - pure emotions! A true hit fireworks and an unforgettable party with the fans under the open sky are guaranteed. Simply the BEST from 30 years of Andrea Berg!

"30 years - that's an incredible time connected with so many moments and memories that I will keep deep in my heart forever. One thing I promise you: We will really let it rip together in 2022 - that will be our year!", Andrea Berg rejoices.

This sensational summer open air event in Berlin's historic Waldbühne with its incomparable flair promises lots of surprises and a unique party that her fans should not miss!

Buy ticket

Additional information
Events
Datum
Waldbühne Berlin

Direkt zum Inhalt

Sängerin Andrea Berg steht für echte Emotionen, sorgt für
Bauchkribbeln, Gänsehaut und Glücksgefühle und bietet immer unvergessliche und
atemberaubende Shows in ausverkauften Arenen: im Sommer 2022 endlich wieder auch in der Berliner Waldbühne.

Waldbühne Berlin
Waldbühne Berlin © visitBerlin, Foto: Wolfgang Scholvien

Seit 1992 präsentiert die Schlagersängerin in ihren Liedern die großen Gefühle, Liebe und Leidenschaft. Sie hat über 13 Millionen Tonträger verkauft, Rekorde gebrochen und mit ihrer Musik unzählige Menschen begeistert.

Die spektakuläre und eigens für den herausragenden Anlass „30 Jahre Andrea Berg“ neu konzipierte Open Air-Bühnenshow vereint alle Superhits der Ausnahmekünstlerin, atemberaubende Bühnenbilder und einzigartige Outfits - Emotionen pur! Ein wahres Hitfeuerwerk und eine unvergessliche Party mit den Fans unter freiem Himmel sind dabei garantiert. Einfach das BESTE aus 30 Jahren Andrea Berg!

„30 Jahre – das ist eine unglaubliche Zeit verbunden mit so vielen Momenten und Erinnerungen, die ich für immer ganz tief in meinem Herzen behalten werde. Eines verspreche ich Euch: Wir werden es 2022 gemeinsam so richtig krachen lassen – das wird unser Jahr!“, freut sich Andrea Berg.

Dieses sensationelle Sommer Open Air-Event in der geschichtsträchtigen Berliner Waldbühne mit ihrem unvergleichlichen Flair verspricht jede Menge Überraschungen und eine einzigartige Party, die ihre Fans auf keinen Fall verpassen sollten!

Ticket kaufen

Zusätzliche Informationen
Termine
Datum
Waldbühne Berlin