Skip to main content
Young Euro Classic 2020
Young Euro Classic 2020 © MUTESOUVENIR Kai Bienert
Top Event

Young Euro Classic 2020

Due to the current situation, the event cannot take place in the planned format. Tickets for the "corona-compatible" Young Euro Classic will be available from 29 June. Please note the festival's safety instructions.

Tickets

Address
Konzerthaus Berlin

Am Gendarmenmarkt 2 10117  Berlin

Konzerthaus Berlin - Kleiner Saal

Gendarmenmarkt 10117  Berlin


Every year, youth symphony orchestras from all over the world enrich the Berlin Classic Summer. The word "Euro" in the festival name stands for European orchestral culture and its spread to all continents.

Young Euro Classic is the world's most important platform for international orchestral young talent for the European classical music tradition and its developments. Every summer, orchestras from all over the world play in the Berlin Konzerthaus on the Gendarmenmarkt for two and a half weeks.

Young Euro Classic is youth culture. Year after year, the "Bayreuth of the Young Generation" (Berliner Morgenpost) turns out to be a lighthouse event in the German cultural landscape and shows that Berlin, the capital of Berlin, can not be reduced to the Berghain and the independent scene as an attractive venue for youth culture.

Berlin is the music capital of the world - through Young Euro Classic also for classical music talents.


TicketsEvent calendar

Find further information here

Events in Month August 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
20:00
2
16:0020:00
3
16:0020:00
4
16:0020:00
5
20:00
6
20:00
7
20:00
8
11:0020:00
9
16:0020:00
10
20:00
11
No event
12
No event
13
No event
14
No event
15
No event
16
No event
17
No event
18
No event
19
No event
20
No event
21
No event
22
No event
23
No event
24
No event
25
No event
26
No event
27
No event
28
No event
29
No event
30
No event
31
No event

Direkt zum Inhalt
Young Euro Classic 2020
Young Euro Classic 2020 © MUTESOUVENIR Kai Bienert
Top-Veranstaltung

Young Euro Classic 2020

Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation kann die Veranstaltung nicht im geplanten Format stattfinden. Ab dem 29. Juni sind Tickets für das "coronataugliche" Young Euro Classic verfügbar. Bitte beachten Sie die Sicherheitshinweise des Festivals.

Tickets

Adresse
Konzerthaus Berlin

Am Gendarmenmarkt 2 10117  Berlin

Konzerthaus Berlin - Kleiner Saal

Gendarmenmarkt 10117  Berlin


Jugendsymphonieorchester aus der ganzen Welt bereichern alljährlich den Berliner Klassiksommer. Das Wort "Euro" im Festivalnamen steht für die europäische Orchesterkultur und ihre Ausbreitung auf alle Kontinente.

Young Euro Classic ist die weltweit wichtigste Plattform des internationalen Orchesternachwuchses für die europäische klassische Musiktradition und ihre Entwicklungen. Jeden Sommer spielen 2 1/2 Wochen lang Orchester aus aller Welt im Berliner Konzerthaus am Gendarmenmarkt.

Young Euro Classic ist Jugendkultur. „Das Bayreuth der jungen Generation“ (Berliner Morgenpost) erweist sich Jahr für Jahr als Leuchtturmereignis in der deutschen Kulturlandschaft und zeigt, dass sich die Hauptstadt Berlin als attraktiver Schauplatz der Jugendkultur nicht nur auf das Berghain und die freie Szene reduzieren lässt.

Berlin ist die Musik-Hauptstadt der Welt – durch Young Euro Classic auch für den klassischen Musiknachwuchs.


TicketsVeranstaltungskalender

Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen

Veranstaltungen im Monat August 2020
MontagDienstagMittwochDonnerstagFreitagSamstagSonntag
1
20:00
2
16:0020:00
3
16:0020:00
4
16:0020:00
5
20:00
6
20:00
7
20:00
8
11:0020:00
9
16:0020:00
10
20:00
11
No event
12
No event
13
No event
14
No event
15
No event
16
No event
17
No event
18
No event
19
No event
20
No event
21
No event
22
No event
23
No event
24
No event
25
No event
26
No event
27
No event
28
No event
29
No event
30
No event
31
No event