Skip to main content

Songs by Udo Lindenberg

As part of the Berlin 2022 Cultural Summer Festival, the Berliner Ensemble presents a musical best-of from Oliver Reese's production of Benjamin von Stuckrad-Barre's successful novel "Panikherz" with songs by Udo Lindenberg.

Veranstaltungen in Berlin: Panikherz: Open-Air
© Draussenstadt.berlin

18 years after his debut "Soloalbum", Benjamin von Stuckrad-Barre writes it after all, the autobiography that no one expected. A greatest-hits album, a best-of: not a solo album - but the soundtrack of a self-destructive life.

In the legendary Chateau Marmont hotel on Sunset Boulevard, Stuckrad-Barre watches himself write - and tells of twenty years of nightlife, drugs, fame and loss of reality, of getting up and falling down. Not research, but pure life.

Date: Monday, 22.08.2022
Admission: 6:30 pm
Start: 8:00 pm

Location: Freilichtbühne Weißensee
                 Große Seestraße 10, 13086 Berlin

Admission to all events of the Kultursommerfestival is free of charge.

REGISTRATION REQUIRED: www.kultursommerfestival.berlin or at the box office of the Berliner Ensemble
Additional information
Events
Datum
Freilichtbühne Weißensee

Direkt zum Inhalt

Songs von Udo Lindenberg

Das Berliner Ensemble zeigt als Teil des Kultursommerfestivals Berlin 2022 ein musikalisches Best-Of aus Oliver Reeses Inszenierung von Benjamin von Stuckrad-Barres Erfolgsroman "Panikherz" mit Songs von Udo Lindenberg.

Veranstaltungen in Berlin: Panikherz: Open-Air
© Draussenstadt.berlin

18 Jahre nach seinem Debüt "Soloalbum" schreibt Benjamin von Stuckrad-Barre sie doch, die Autobiographie, mit der keiner gerechnet hat. Ein Greatest-Hits Album, ein Best-Of: kein Soloalbum – sondern der Soundtrack eines selbstzerstörerischen Lebens.

Im legendären Hotel Chateau Marmont am Sunset Boulevard schaut Stuckrad-Barre sich selbst beim Schreiben zu – und erzählt von zwanzig Jahren Nachtleben, Drogen, Ruhm und Realitätsverlust, vom Aufstehen und Hinfallen. Keine Recherche, sondern pures Leben.

Datum: Montag, 22.08.2022
Einlass: 18:30 Uhr
Beginn: 20:00 Uhr

Ort: Freilichtbühne Weißensee
        Große Seestraße 10, 13086 Berlin

Der Eintritt zu allen Veranstaltungen des Kultursommerfestivals ist kostenfrei.

ANMELDUNG ERFORDERLICH: www.kultursommerfestival.berlin oder an der Theaterkasse des Berliner Ensembles
Zusätzliche Informationen
Termine
Datum
Freilichtbühne Weißensee