Skip to main content
GREENTECH FESTIVAL 2019
GREENTECH FESTIVAL 2019 © Stefan Kraul for GREENTECH FESTIVAL

GREENTECH FESTIVAL 2020

CELEBRATE CHANGE: THE FESTIVAL CELEBRATING GREEN TECHNOLOGIES AND A SUSTAINABLE LIFESTYLE

As the first festival of its kind, it combines an inspiring exhibition of green technologies, services and products, a conference featuring prominent pioneers, a climate-neutral concert, exhibitions as well as the presentation of the GREEN AWARDS in cooperation with Audi. The three-day event is the pivotal point of the festival and at the same time is the source of the constantly growing platform for green technologies and innovators who contribute to quickly making the technological, economic and social change towards sustainability a reality. With the second edition, the festival is also evolving into a digital-analogue hybrid: with numerous new online formats and comprehensive digital components of established modules, the GREENTECH FESTIVAL 2020 will be even more agile, global and visible. 

Address
Kraftwerk Berlin

Köpenicker Str. 70 10179  Berlin


All digital content will be available free of charge this year. Panel Talks and Master Classes of the GTF CONFERENCE - powered by Salesforce, a virtual exploration tour through the GTF EXHIBITION, as well as live streams of the award gala and a joint performance of the festival and the Telekom Street Gigs in form of the GTF CONCERTs powered by MagentaMusik 360.

As the number of participants in the digital rooms is limited, registration via the website is required - first come, first serve!

GTF CONFERENCE - powered by Salesforce
A conference with top-class speakers from the fields of business, science and culture As a hybrid event with analog as well as digital stages, the GREENTECH FESTIVAL presents a wide range of concrete methods and practical examples in keynotes, panel talks and workshops on how companies, governments and all other decision-makers can take the initiative. A global plattform for ideas and solutions is being offered to prominent pioneers, as well as the opportunity to exchange ideas, discover synergies and make an impact.

GREEN AWARDS - powered by Audi
As the core of the festival, the green carpet will be rolled out at the Awards together with the GREEN AWARDS Founding Partner Audi to honour those who drive change. Guests from the areas of business, science, politics, sport and media will honour the most innovative green projects and minds. Through an interactive live stream, the award ceremony inspires people from around the world to make their contribution to a greener future.

GTF EXHIBITION
An interactive and trend-setting exhibition of the world of tomorrow. Exhibitors from the fields of energy, mobility, nutrition and fashion show visitors what a near green future could look like. All curious visitors who cannot be present live on site will be send on a digital exploratory tour by the GREENTECH FESTIVAL

GTF CONCERT - powered by MagentaMusik360
A guest performance of the Telekom Street Gigs in the form of a climate neutral concert to celebrate a greener future. Musical acts of international calibre will lift the spirits the GREENTECH FESTIVAL community and perfectly round off the festival experience. For all those who are not directly in front of the stage, the concert will be broadcasted via livestream.

Event calendar

Find further information here

Direkt zum Inhalt
GREENTECH FESTIVAL 2019
GREENTECH FESTIVAL 2019 © Stefan Kraul for GREENTECH FESTIVAL

GREENTECH FESTIVAL 2020

CELEBRATE CHANGE: DAS FESTIVAL, DAS GRÜNE TECHNOLOGIEN UND EINEN NACHHALTIGEN LEBENSSTIL FEIERT

Als erstes Festival seiner Art vereint es eine inspirierende Ausstellung grüner Technologien, Dienstleistungen und Produkte, eine mit prominenten Vordenker*innen besetzte Konferenz, ein klima-neutrales Konzert sowie Ausstellungen und die Verleihung der GREEN AWARDS in Kooperation mit Audi zu einem großen Ganzen. Das dreitägige Event bildet den Dreh- und Angelpunkt Festivals und bildet gleichzeitig die Keimzelle der stetig wachsenden gleichnamigen Plattform für grüne Technologien und Innovator*innen, die einen Beitrag dazu leisten, den technologischen, wirtschaftlichen und gesellschaftlichen Wandel hin zur Nachhaltigkeit schnell Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen. Mit der zweiten Ausgabe entwickelt sich das Festival zudem zu einem digital-analogen Hybriden weiter: Mit zahlreichen neuen Online-Formaten und umfassenden digitalen Komponenten etablierter Module wird das GREENTECH FESTIVAL 2020 noch agiler, globaler und sichtbarer. 

Adresse
Kraftwerk Berlin

Köpenicker Str. 70 10179  Berlin


Alle digitalen Inhalte werden dieses Jahr kostenfrei online zur Verfügung stehen, darunter auch Keynotes, Panel Talks und Master Classes der GTF CONFERENCE – powered by Salesforce, eine virtuelle Erkundungstour durch die GTF EXHIBITION, sowie Live-Streams der Awards-Gala und einer gemeinsamen Aktion des Festivals und der Telekom Street Gigs in Form des GTF CONCERTs powered by MagentaMusik 360.

Da die Teilnehmerzahl der digitalen Räume begrenzt ist, ist eine Anmeldung über die Website erforderlich - es gilt: first come, first serve!

GTF CONFERENCE - powered by Salesforce
Eine Konferenz mit hochkarätigen Speakern aus Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Kultur. Als Hybridevent mit analogen sowie digitalen Bühnen präsentiert das GREENTECH FESTIVAL in Keynotes, Panel-Talks und Workshops ein breites Spektrum an konkreten Methoden und praktischen Beispielen, wie Unternehmen, Regierungen und alle anderen Entscheider*innen die Initiative ergreifen können. Hier wird prominenten Vordenker*innen eine globale Plattform für ihre Ideen und Lösungsansätze geboten, so wie die Möglichkeit sich auszutauschen, Synergien zu entdecken und Einfluss zu nehmen.

GREEN AWARDS - powered by Audi
Als Herzstück des Festivals wird bei den Awards der Grüne Teppich ausgerollt, um gemeinsam mit dem GREEN AWARDS Founding Partner Audi diejenigen zu ehren, die den Wandel vorantreiben. Gäste aus Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft, Politik, Sport und Medien honorieren die innovativsten grünen Projekte und Köpfe. Durch einen interaktiven Live-Stream inspiriert die Verleihung Menschen aus aller Welt, ihren Beitrag zu einer grüneren Zukunft zu leisten.

GTF EXHIBITION
Eine interaktive und zukunftsweisende Ausstellung der Welt von morgen. Aussteller aus den Bereichen Energie, Mobilität, Ernährung und Mode lassen die Besucher*innen erleben, wie eine nahe grüne Zukunft aussehen kann. Alle Neugierigen, die nicht live vor Ort seinen können, schickt das GREENTECH FESTIVAL auf eine digitale Erkundungstour.

GTF CONCERT -  powered by MagentaMusik360
Ein Gastspiel der Telekom Street Gigs in Form eines klimaneutralen Konzerts um eine grünere Zukunft zu feiern. Musikalische Acts von internationalem Kaliber bringen die GREENTECH FESTIVAL-Community in Stimmung und rundet die Festival-Experience perfekt ab. Für alle, die nicht direkt vor der Bühne stehen, wird das Konzert im Live-Stream übertragen.

Veranstaltungskalender

Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen