Skip to main content

Young Euro Classic 2022

The Angelika Prokopp Summer Academy of the Vienna Philharmonic presents in the framework of the Young Euro Classic 2022 SOLISTS MEMBERS OF THE SUMMER ACADEMY OF THE VIENNA PHILHARMONICS conducted by

Konzerthaus Berlin - Großer Saal
Konzerthaus Berlin - Großer Saal © Promo

Performed works:

  • Zoltán Kodály - "Dances from Galánta".
  • Joseph Haydn - Sinfonia concertante for oboe, bassoon, violin, violoncello and orchestra in B flat major Hob I:105
  • Antonín Dvořák - Symphony No. 8 in G major op. 88

Additional information

Educational Services
Participating artists
Solist_Innen Mitglieder der Sommerakademie der Wiener Philharmoniker
Tomáš Hanus (Dirigent)
Konzerthaus Berlin - Großer Saal