Skip to main content

The best freestyle motocross athletes in the world will catapult themselves through the air again in 2023. The Night of the Jumps is the biggest international freestyle motocross series in the world and will once again take place in Berlin in 2023.

Mercedes Benz Arena + VERTI HALL
Mercedes Benz Arena + VERTI HALL © AHOJ!

In February, the best motocross riders in the world will once again engage in an exciting competition with wild jumps in the Mercedes-Benz Arena.

In various disciplines, the audience will be offered sporting and acrobatic feats that require the highest concentration and control over the bikes. Sometimes it's the height of the jump that counts, sometimes it's the dizzying stunts, and in the whip contest the maximum rotation of the bike counts towards the direction of flight.

NIGHT of the JUMPs is the oldest and biggest international freestyle MX series. It is active in more than 21 countries on four continents. The special mixture of top international sport and modern show elements such as pyro and lighting technology has been attracting millions of fans from hall to hall since 2001.

Buy ticket

Additional information
Participating artists
Night of the Jumps
Events
Datum
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Datum
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Datum
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Datum
Mercedes-Benz Arena

Direkt zum Inhalt

Die besten Freestyle Motocross Sportler der Welt katapultieren sich 2023 wieder durch die Lüfte. Die Night of the Jumps ist die größte internationale Freestyle Motocross Serie der Welt und findet auch 2023 wieder in Berlin statt.

Mercedes Benz Arena + VERTI HALL
Mercedes Benz Arena + VERTI HALL AHOJ!

Im Februar werden sich die besten Motocrosser der Welt wieder einen aufregenden Wettkampf mit wilden Sprüngen in der Mercedes-Benz Arena liefern.

In verschiedenen Disziplinen werden dem Publikum sportliche und akrobatische Höchstleistungen geboten, die höchste Konzentration und Kontrolle über die Bikes erfordern. Mal kommt es auf die Höhe des Sprungs an, mal auf die schwindelerregenden Stunts und beim Whipcontest zählt die maximale Drehung des Bikes zur Flugrichtung.

NIGHT of the JUMPs ist die älteste und größte internationale Freestyle MX-Serie. Sie ist in mehr als 21 Ländern auf vier Erdteilen aktiv. Die besondere Mischung aus internationalem Spitzensport und modernen Showelementen wie Pyro- und Lichttechnik zieht seit 2001 von Halle zu Halle und begeistert Millionen Fans.

Ticket kaufen

Zusätzliche Informationen
Teilnehmende Künstler
Night of the Jumps
Termine
Datum
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Datum
Mercedes-Benz Arena