Skip to main content

15 Years - The Anniversary Tour

2023 marks the 15th anniversary of the New York Gospel Stars! Since the beginning, they have been one of the best gospel formations in the world. Their show is a gripping experience for young and old. The anniversary concert in the Passion Church will make the audience cheer, sing and dance along. The New York Gospel Stars are as distinctive as their hometown New York. Lively, dynamic, always in motion and underpinned by their own special sound.

New York Gospel Stars in einer Kirche
New York Gospel Stars in einer Kirche © Makis Photography

The special thing about the NEW YORK GOSPEL STARS:

Every year, in addition to the regular line-up, there are always new singers. Each member has a unique voice and an individual way of interacting with the audience. So every year old songs are spiced up with fresh new accents!

This year, the NEW YORK GOSPEL STARS are finally back on tour with joyful, rousing, inspiring, but also sometimes melancholic and sad songs. At every show it becomes clear how much the NEW YORK GOSPEL STARS believe in God and want to bring the message, as well as the spirit (in German "Geist") to the audience, to which they always seek a special bond. Especially in difficult times it is time for "Good News", that's what Gospel stands for.

Buy ticket

Events
Datum
Passionskirche

Direkt zum Inhalt

15 Jahre - Die Jubiläumstournee

2023 feiern die New York Gospel Stars ihr 15-jähriges Jubiläum! Seit Beginn zählen sie zu den besten Gospel-Formationen weltweit. Ihre Show ist ein packendes Erlebnis für Groß und Klein. Das Jubiläumskonzert in der Passionskirche wird das Publikum zum Jubeln, Mitsingen und Mittanzen bringen. Die New York Gospel Stars sind so unverwechselbar, wie ihre Heimatstadt New York. Lebendig, dynamisch, immer in Bewegung und unterlegt mit ihrem eigenen, speziellen Sound.

New York Gospel Stars in einer Kirche
New York Gospel Stars in einer Kirche © Makis Photography

Das Besondere an den NEW YORK GOSPEL STARS:

Jedes Jahr sind, neben der Stammbesetzung, immer wieder neue Sänger:innen dabei. Jedes Mitglied hat eine einzigartige Stimme und eine individuelle Art und Weise, wie es mit dem Publikum interagiert. So werden jedes Jahr alte Songs mit neuen, frischen Akzenten aufgepeppt!

Dieses Jahr sind die NEW YORK GOSPEL STARS endlich wieder auf Tour und haben freudige, mitreißende, begeisternde, aber auch teilweise melancholische und traurige Lieder dabei. Bei jeder Show wird klar, wie sehr die NEW YORK GOSPEL STARS an Gott glauben und die Botschaft, wie auch den Spirit (zu Deutsch „Geist“) dem Publikum überbringen möchten, zu dem sie immer eine besondere Bindung suchen. Gerade in schwierigen Zeiten ist es Zeit für „Gute Nachrichten“, dafür steht Gospel.

Ticket kaufen

Termine
Datum
Passionskirche