Skip to main content

Two people – one drum set – darkness. ZING KA ZZZ. “Michael Kohlhaas” will be read; the greatest vendetta against FFFFSS state injustice. The text offends, combines with the drums to form EEEEEROSION, which first stone by stone, then louder and ever stronger, seems to tear away the foundations of the rule of law. He is rubbing himself against the pillars of an order that seemed undisputed. Unjust and self-avenged? TSCHRACK, ROOOOOM! The present intervenes.



The scenic-performative reading of the collecitf blamage deals with the political issue of bourgeois resistance and attempts to critically break with the iconization of Kohlhaa. Who is allowed to resist? Who has to defend themselves? Are resistance movements always moments of identity? How are we and you formed? Who finds themselves in the pros and cons?


Based on Kleist's text, the all-too-current search for political defense options, civil movements and structural privilege in resistance is examined and the dare to formulate questions where answers can only be guessed at.
Dates
March 2024
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Direkt zum Inhalt

Zwei Menschen – Ein Schlagzeug – Dunkelheit. ZING KA ZZZ. Gelesen wird “Michael Kohlhaas”; der größte Rachefeldzug gegen FFFFSS staatliche Ungerechtigkeit. Der Text eckt an, verbindet sich mit dem Schlagzeug zur EEEEEROSION, die erst Stein für Stein, dann lauter und immer stärker werdend die Grundlagen der Rechtsstaatlichkeit mit sich wegzureißen scheint. Er zerreibt sich an den Säulen einer Ordnung, die unumstritten schienen. Ungerecht und selbstgerächt? TSCHRACK, ROOOOOM! Die Gegenwart mischt sich ein.


Die szenisch-performative Lesung des collecitf blamage setzt sich mit dem Politikum des bürgerlichen Widerstandes auseinander und versucht kritisch mit der Ikonisierung Kohlhaas zu brechen. Wer darf Widerstand leisten? Wer muss sich zur Wehr setzen? Sind Widerstands-Bewegungen auch immer identitäre Momente? Wie bilden sich das Wir und Ihr? Wer findet sich im Für und Wider?

Angelehnt an Kleists Text wird die nur allzu gegenwärtige Suche nach politischen Wehrmöglichkeiten, Bürger*innenbewegungen und strukturellem Privileg im Widerstand betrachtet und sich getraut Fragen zu formulieren, wo Antworten nur erahnt werden können.
Termine
März 2024
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31