Skip to main content

Hip-hop with attitude, that is the Hamburg hip-hop artist DISARSTAR. He takes an emphatic and blunt political stance in his songs. In his lyrics, DISARSTAR combines the rugged directness of street and battle rap with pointed socio-political observations.

© Foto: Prokura Nepp

DISARSTAR consciously and completely renounces the status and macho posturing of the usual style. On stage DISARSTAR unfolds all his charisma and an energy that was transferred to the audience at all performances from the beginning. Who ever was there, will come back again!

Already with his debut "Kontraste" (2015) as well as with the follow-up "Minus x Minus = Plus" (2017) DISARSTAR conquered the Top 20 of the German album charts. He also caused a sensation with his current album "Bohemien", which was released in February 2019. For this, he was showered with praise by the trade press.

The concerts of his Bohemien Tour 2019 were almost universally sold out. They were celebrated with mosh pits & pogo interludes. The 2019 tour lineup was strengthened by a real drummer, a real bass player and a DJ. The visitors:inside of further festivals 2019 were also infected by the DISARSTAR power. A memorable highlight was his performance at Fusion.

DISARSTAR is full of energy again on the new tour. His fans will be amazed!

Buy ticket

Additional information
Events
Datum
SO 36

Direkt zum Inhalt

Hip-Hop mit Haltung, das ist der Hamburger Hip-Hop-Künstler DISARSTAR. Nachdrücklich und unverblümt bezieht er in seinen Songs politisch Stellung. In seinen Texten verbindet DISARSTAR die schroffe Direktheit des Straßen- und Battle-Rap mit pointierten gesellschaftspolitischen Betrachtungen.

© Foto: Prokura Nepp

DISARSTAR verzichtet bewusst und komplett auf das Status- und Macho-Getue der üblichen Machart. Auf der Bühne entfaltet DISARSTAR sein ganzes Charisma und eine Energie, die sich bei allen Auftritten von Beginn an auf das Publikum übertrug. Wer jemals dabei war, der wird wiederkommen!

Bereits mit seinem Debüt „Kontraste“ (2015) wie auch mit dem Nachfolger „Minus x Minus = Plus“ (2017) eroberte DISARSTAR die Top 20 der deutschen Album-Charts. Auch mit seinem im Februar 2019 erschienenen aktuellen Album „Bohemien“ sorgte er für Furore. Dafür wurde er von der Fachpresse mit Lobeshymnen überschüttet.

Die Konzerte seiner Bohemien-Tour 2019 waren fast durchgängig ausverkauft. Sie wurden mit Moshpits & Pogo-Einlagen gefeiert. Das Tour-Lineup 2019 wurde verstärkt von einem echten Drummer, einem echten Bassisten und einem DJ.  Von der DISARSTAR-Power ließen sich auch die die Besucher:innen weiterer Festivals 2019 anstecken. Ein denkwürdiges Highlights war sein Auftritt beim Fusion.

DISARSTAR ist auch auf der neuen Tour wieder voller Tatendrang. Seine Fans werden staunen!

Ticket kaufen

Zusätzliche Informationen
Termine
Datum
SO36