Skip to main content
Quatsch Comedy Club Berlin next to the Friedrichstadt-Palast
live performance at Quatsch Comedy Club © Serious Fun

Quatsch Comedy Club Berlin

The crucible of Germany’s comedy talent

At the Quatsch Comedy Club, well-known veterans meet undiscovered talent. Be the jury and crown the up-and-coming comedians.

Tickets

Ironically, the Quatsch Comedy Club isn’t even originally from Berlin, but ever since Thomas Hermann brought the comedy format to the capital, it has been as much a part of Berlin as currywurst is. The fact that the comedians appear in the basement of the prestigious Friedrichstadt-Palast tells you how well the hosts choose their stage talent.

Every week new. Every week live.

One of the fixtures of the Quatsch Comedy Club is THE LIVE SHOW, a series with a new show every week featuring a roster of four comedians, who show their stand-up skills from Wednesday to Saturday. The show is compèred by another comedian.

The programme always includes guest appearances from well-known faces. Nearly all the veterans in the comedy business have regularly appeared here. They include Dave Davis, Rüdiger Hoffmann, Bernhard Hoëcker and Olaf Schubert to name just a few. Even international comedians such as John Doyle have long considered the Quatsch Comedy Club a second home.

Where do I get tickets for the Quatsch Comedy Club?

Tickets are available online or directly at the box office. There are always a few tickets on the door for last-minute visitors. Only a limited number of seats can be reserved, so get there in time to get a good one. Groups of ten or more can make a reservation including catering.

The Quatsch talent search

On the first Friday of each month, ten new talents compete for the Quatsch Comedy Club’s prize for newcomers.

The audience is the jury, and you decide who goes through to the next round and ultimately wins the prize. Starting out is never easy, but Cindy from Marzahn, David Werker, Murat Topal and Lisa Feller have all come through the ranks at the Quatsch talent show and started their careers from there. Fingers crossed for everyone who takes part!

Book your ticket

Find further information here

Certified for Accessibility for you (reports only available in German)

Direkt zum Inhalt
Quatsch Comedy Club
Liveshow im Quatsch Comedy Club © Serious Fun

Quatsch Comedy Club Berlin

Die Talentschmiede der deutschen Comedy-Szene

Im Quatsch Comedy Club kommen bekannte Show-Hasen und unentdeckte Talente zusammen. Seien Sie die Jury und küren Sie den Comedy-Nachwuchs.

Tickets

Eine Pointe vorab: Ursprünglich ist der Quatsch Comedy Club gar kein Berliner Original. Doch seitdem Thomas Hermanns das Comedy-Format in die Hauptstadt gebracht hat, gehört es wie die Currywurst zu Berlin einfach dazu. Die Tatsache, dass Sie hier zum Lachen in den Keller des Friedrichstadt-Palasts gehen müssen, lässt schon erahnen mit welcher Gewitztheit der Gastgeber die Bühnen-Talente auswählt.

Jede Woche neue. Jede Woche live.

Fester Bestandteil des Quatsch Comedy Clubs ist DIE LIVE SHOW.  Eine wöchentlich neu erscheinende Serie mit vier wechselnden Comedians, die von Mittwoch bis Samstag ihre Stand-up-Qulitäten unter Beweis stellen. Moderiert wird das ganze ebenfalls durch einen Comedian.

Stetig im Programm - Gastauftritte bekannter Gesichter. Nahezu alle alten Hasen des Comedy-Geschäfts performten im Laufe ihrer Karriere auf dieser Bühne und kehren regelmäßig zu ihr zurück. Da wären zum Beispiel Dave Davis, Rüdiger Hoffmann, Bernhard Hoëcker und Olaf Schubert – um nur einige Namen zu nennen. Auch internationale Comedians wie John Doyle zählen den Quatsch Comedy Club längst zu ihrem zweiten Wohnzimmer.

Wo kriege ich Karten für den Quatsch Comedy Club?

Karten erhalten Sie online oder direkt vor Ort. Für alle Kurzentschlossenen gibt es Restkarten an der Abendkasse. Eine Sitzplatzreservierung ist nur bedingt möglich. Daher empfehlen wir Ihnen rechtzeitig zu erscheinen, um sich Ihren Lieblingsplatz zu sichern. Für Gruppen ab zehn Personen sind Reservierung inklusive kulinarischem Arrangement möglich.

Die Quatsch Talentschmiede

Jeden ersten Freitag im Monat präsentieren zehn neue Talente ihr Können im Wettbewerb um den Nachwuchspreis des Quatsch Comedy Clubs.

Sie als Publikum sind die Jury und entscheiden, wer in die nächste Runde kommt und letztendlich das Rennen für sich gewinnt. Aller Anfang ist schwer, aber auch Cindy aus Marzahn, David Werker, Murat Topal oder Lisa Feller haben in den vergangen Jahren ihr Potential in der Quatsch Talentschmiede bewiesen und von dort aus ihre Karrieren begonnen. Wir drücken allen Teilnehmern die Daumen!

Tickets

Für Sie auf Barrierefreiheit geprüft