Skip to main content

Musical fireworks of technical brilliance, colorful sounds, masterful virtuosity - these are the praising descriptions of Anna Vinnitskaya's piano art. The sales figures of her worldwide tours and her publications also confirm the numerous praises numerically. And yet she remains true to herself and yet surprises again and again.

Anna Vinnitskaya
Anna Vinnitskaya © Marco Borggreve


  • Robert Schumann: Arabeske in C major, op. 18 
  • Robert Schumann: Piano Sonata No. 1 in F sharp minor, op. 11 
  • Frédéric Chopin: Impromptu No. 1 in A flat major, op. 29 
  • Frédéric Chopin: Impromptu No. 2 in F sharp major, op. 36 
  • Frédéric Chopin: Impromptu No. 3 in G flat major, op. 51 
  • Frédéric Chopin: Fantaisie-Impromptu in C sharp minor, op. post. 66 
  • Maurice Ravel: Valses nobles et sentimentales 
  • Maurice Ravel: La Valse (version for piano)
Additional information
Participating artists
Anna Vinnitskaya (Klavier)
Philharmonie Berlin – Kammermusiksaal