Skip to main content

BUSENFREUNDIN by and with Ricarda Hofmann is Germany's most successful LGBTIQA interview podcast. She brought talk guests like Maren Kroymann, Bettina Böttinger, Michael Michalsky, Ina Müller, Sarah Kuttner and Riccardo Simonetti on the show. BUSENFREUNDIN was nominated for the German Comedy Award in 2020 and for the German Podcast Award in 2021 and 2022. BUSENFREUNDIN received the "Impact of DiversityAward" in 2021.

Busenfreundin
Busenfreundin © Ben Hammer

With their new live program "Pink Bubble", Germany's widest-reaching LGBTIQA podcast BUSENFREUNDIN will come to Berlin in December 2022 and answer questions such as How solidary are LGBTIQA communities really? What are the benefits of queer communities? Is there a need for a 'ByeBye Bubble' at some point?

In her show, podcast host Ricarda Hofmann takes her talk guests into her world to talk to them about queer life and create a special conversation situation. Live and direct on "Pink Bubble", viewers can expect a mix of live podcast show, audience interactions and many dazzling highlights. With skillful entertainment, wit, diverse topics and different guests in each tour city, no show is like the other.

Buy ticket

Events
Datum
Columbia Theater

Direkt zum Inhalt

BUSENFREUNDIN von und mit Ricarda Hofmann ist Deutschlands erfolgreichster LGBTIQA-Interview-podcast. Sie brachte Talkgäst:innen wie Maren Kroymann, Bettina Böttinger, Michael Michalsky, Ina Müller, Sarah Kuttner und Riccardo Simonetti in die Show. BUSENFREUNDIN war 2020 für den Deutschen Comedypreis sowie 2021 und 2022 für den Deutschen Podcastpreis nominiert. BUSENFREUNDIN erhielt 2021 den „Impact of DiversityAward“.

Busenfreundin
Busenfreundin © Ben Hammer

Mit ihrem neuen Live-Programm „Pink Bubble“ kommt Deutschlands reichweitenstärkster LGBTIQA-Podcast BUSENFREUNDIN im Dezember 2022 nach Berlin und beantwortet dabei Fragen wie Wie solidarisch sind LGBTIQA-Communities wirklich? Welche Vorteile haben queere Communities? Braucht es irgendwann ein ‚ByeBye Bubble‘?

In ihrer Show nimmt Podcast-Host Ricarda Hofmann ihre Talkgäst:innen mit in ihre Welt, um mit ihnen über queeres Leben zu sprechen und eine besondere Gesprächssituation zu schaffen. Live und direkt bei „Pink Bubble“ erwartet die Zuschauer:innen eine Mischung aus Live-Podcast-Show, Publikumsinteraktionen und vielen schillernden Highlights. Mit gekonntem Entertainment, Witz, vielfältigen Themen und unterschiedlichen Gäst:innen in jeder Tourstadt gleicht dabei keine Show der anderen.

Ticket kaufen

Termine
Datum
Columbia Theater