Skip to main content
The One Grand Show
© Friedrichstadt-Palast

Advertisement

Friedrichstadt-Palast Berlin

Over 100 artists on the biggest theatre stage in the world

THE ONE Grand Show

Costumes: Jean Paul Gaultier

Show entertainment with these unique dimensions cannot be found anywhere else in Europe but at the Friedrichstadt-Palast. Jean Paul Gaultier designed the over 500 daring and extravagant costumes. THE ONE Grand Show is a dreamlike journey through time in search of the person that means everything to us - THE ONE.

The New York Times recommends the Palast as “must-see” during every visit to Berlin. Lonely Planet raves about „Glamour à la Las Vegas“ and the „stunning special effects“. For the influential British i-D magazine the Grand Show is "sparkling, glamorous and eccentric". On the major review portals, up to 96 per cent of guests recommend our show.

 

An underground party rouses an abandoned revue theatre from a deep sleep. A young guest loses himself in the extraordinary aura of this stunning setting. Unlike musicals, revue shows do not have a common thread. It is a collage of glamorous show images with a common theme – here, the visions from a young man’s dreams. The dimensions are vast: more than 100 artists on the world’s biggest theatre stage, a production budget of eleven million euros, the most lavish show in Europe.

Also suitable for guests, who do not speak German
Tickets from 19.80€

Duration of the show: Ca. 2 1/2 hours, including a 25 minute break.
Suggested minimum age: 10 years.

VIVID Grand Show

VIVID Friedrichstadt Palast Berlin
© Friedrichstadt-Palast

Who can you be? What’s your true ID? Accompany R’eye on her hypersensuous quest and indulge your eyes in spectacular diversity. VIVID is a declaration of love to life. Featuring more than 100 stunning artists on the world’s biggest theater stage.

Shows from 27 September

More information and tickets

 

TripAdvisor 2017 Friedrichstadt Palast Berlin
© tripadvisor

 

Opening hours

Monday -
Tuesday 7:30 pm
Wednesday -
Thursday 7:30 pm
Friday 7:30 pm
Saturday 3:30 pm and 7:30 pm
Sunday 7:30 pm

Find further information here

Direkt zum Inhalt
The One Grand Show
© Friedrichstadt-Palast

Anzeige

Friedrichstadt-Palast Berlin

Über 100 Künstler auf der größten Theaterbühne der Welt

THE ONE Grand Show

Kostüme: Jean Paul Gaultier Show-Unterhaltung wie im Friedrichstadt-Palast erleben Sie in diesen einzigartigen Dimensionen nirgendwo sonst in ganz Europa. Jean Paul Gaultier entwarf die über 500 gewagten, extravaganten Kostüme. THE ONE Grand Show ist eine traumwandlerische Zeitreise auf der Suche nach dem einen Menschen, der alles für uns bedeutet - THE ONE.

Die New York Times empfiehlt den Palast als „Must-See“ für jeden Berlin-Besuch. Lonely Planet ist begeistert vom „Glamour à la Las Vegas“ und den „einzigartigen Spezialeffekten“. Für die einflussreiche britische Modezeitschrift i-D ist die Grand Show "Glitzernd, glamourös und exzentrisch". Auf den großen Bewertungsportalen erzielen unsere Grand Shows Weiterempfehlungsquoten von bis zu 96 Prozent.

Geeignet für Gäste ohne Deutschkenntnisse
Tickets ab 19,80€

Ein verlassenes Revuetheater wird durch eine Undergroundparty aus dem Tiefschlaf gerissen. Ein junger Gast verliert sich in der ungewöhnlichen Aura des Ortes. Anders als Musicals folgen Revueshows keinem klassischen roten Faden. Es sind Collagen atemberaubender Showbilder, deren innerer Zusammenhalt aus einem verbindenden Thema - die Traumvisionen des jungen Mannes - entsteht. Die Dimensionen sind gewaltig: über 100 Künstler*innen auf der größten Theaterbühne der Welt, ein Produktionsbudget von über elf Millionen Euro, die aufwändigste Show in Europa.

Ticket & Hotel ab 69€

Hotel und Ticket

 

Buchen Sie hier direkt Ihren Aufenthalt in einem Hotel in Berlin zusammen mit  einem Ticket für unsere Grand Shows – bereits ab 69 Euro/Person im Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstück.

Preise und Information

Preisinformationen
Preise bis November und ab Januar
Preise für Dezember
Preise für Dezember

Ticket-Hotline: 030 – 2326 23 -26 (DE) / -27 (international) Täglich: 9 – 20 Uhr
Theaterkasse: Täglich: 10 – 18:30 Uhr

* Alle Preise zzgl. 2,90 Euro Systemgebühr. Genannte Preise gelten beim Kauf am Tag der Vorstellung, im Vorverkauf zzgl. 15 Prozent Vorverkaufsgebühr, außer Preiskategorie 5. Änderungen vorbehalten. Versandgebühr 4,90 Euro.

 

Tripadvisor

Öffnungszeiten

Montag Keine Vorstellung
Dienstag 19:30
Mittwoch Keine Vorstellung
Donnerstag 19:30
Freitag 19:30
Samstag 15:30 und 19:30
Sonntag 19:30
Öffnungszeiten (Zusatzinfos)

Dauer der Show: ca. 2,5h inkl. einer 25-minütigen Pause.
Empfohlenes Mindestalter: 10 Jahre

Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen