Skip to main content
Berlin 365/24 mit visitBerlin
© visitBerlin

FiL

The little secret show

In the face of death, only one person can spit in the soup of the plague: Fil. This winter's question of "art or life" he decides confidently with "art". Laughter is no longer healthy and safety is the sex of old age, but no old people will come to Fil's new show anyway. Only young people. Party people. Event-hungry. Firm electroswaggers without soul. Nice Diggaz with illen Skillen, Insta - chicks from shrill mansions. Pamela Reif. Lena - Meyer - Landruth's new dog.

Tickets

Address
ufaFabrik: Theatersaal

Viktoriastraße 10-18 12105  Berlin


It will be a very different audience than the last years - hungry, wild, in love with life and just therefore ready to die for a laugh. It will be like the 90s again, only with Aerosols instead of Aerosmith. RISIKO will rise again, but not as a lame 80s neon bar for Blixa and the other Fixa, but as ... well ...

REAL risk. And if you're not in, you're not in. We will do exactly until closing time and then secretly continue to celebrate more than five in private stove heating backyard apartments as in Easter times. With home-brewed Hallorenkugel schnapps and a slaughterable pig on the balcony, which we had traded for two broken refrigerators. "East instead of Drosten" will be our slogan. Euphoria instead of RKI. And then we pull our unwashed masks down to our chins to kiss. Because we have to kiss.

Fil's little secret show - the kiss of culture. Grow old with Netflix or die young with Fil - decide for yourself.

(Program in German)

TicketsEvent calendar

Find further information here

Events in Month February 2021
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
No event
2
No event
3
No event
4
20:00
5
20:00
6
20:00
7
No event
8
No event
9
No event
10
No event
11
No event
12
No event
13
No event
14
No event
15
No event
16
No event
17
No event
18
No event
19
No event
20
No event
21
No event
22
No event
23
No event
24
No event
25
No event
26
No event
27
No event
28
No event

Direkt zum Inhalt
Berlin 365/24 mit visitBerlin
© visitBerlin

FiL

Die kleine Geheimshow

Im Angesicht des Todes der Seuche in die Suppe spucken - das kann nur einer: Fil. Die Frage dieses Winters „Kunst oder Leben“ entscheidet er souverän mit „Kunst“. Lachen ist nicht mehr gesund und Sicherheit ist der Sex des Alters, aber zu Fils neuer Show werden eh keine Alten mehr kommen. Nur noch Junge. Partyvolk. Eventhungrige. Festfleischige Elektroswaggerinnen ohne Seele. Nice Diggaz mit illen Skillen, Insta - chicks aus schrillen Villen. Pamela Reif. Lena - Meyer - Landruths neuer Hund.

Tickets

Adresse
ufaFabrik: Theatersaal

Viktoriastraße 10-18 12105  Berlin


Es wird ein ganz anderes Publikum sein als die letzten Jahre - hungrig, wild, verliebt ins Leben und gerade deshalb bereit, für ein Lachen zu sterben. Es wird wieder sein wie in den 90ern, bloss mit Aerosolen statt Aerosmith. Das RISIKO wird wieder auferstehen, aber nicht als lahme 80er Neonkneipe für Blixa und die andern Fixa, sondern als ... naja …

RICHTIGES Risiko halt. Und wenn du nicht dabei bist, bist du nicht dabei. Wir werden genau bis zur Sperrstunde machen und dann heimlich zu mehr als Fünft in privaten Ofenheizungshinterhofwohnungen weiterfeiern wie zu Ostzeiten. Mit selbstgebrautem Hallorenkugelschnaps und einem schlachtbaren Schwein auf dem Balkon, das wir für zwei kaputte Kühlschränke eingetauscht hatten. „Osten statt Drosten“ wird unsere Losung sein. Euphorie statt RKI. Und dann ziehen wir unsere ungewaschenen Masken runter zum Kinn um uns zu küssen. Weil wir küssen müssen.

Fils kleine Geheimshow - der Kuss der Kultur. Alt werden mit Netflix oder jung sterben mit Fil - entscheidet selbst.

TicketsVeranstaltungskalender

Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen

Veranstaltungen im Monat Februar 2021
MontagDienstagMittwochDonnerstagFreitagSamstagSonntag
1
No event
2
No event
3
No event
4
20:00
5
20:00
6
20:00
7
No event
8
No event
9
No event
10
No event
11
No event
12
No event
13
No event
14
No event
15
No event
16
No event
17
No event
18
No event
19
No event
20
No event
21
No event
22
No event
23
No event
24
No event
25
No event
26
No event
27
No event
28
No event