Skip to main content
The event you were looking for has already taken place. Find many more events, tips and recommendations in Berlin's biggest event calendar on visitBerlin.com.

Believe in Magic

What once began with a little mouse has evolved into a fascinating world of unique Disney stories and distinctive melodies that evoke memories across generations.


For the sixth time in 2024, Disney in Concert delves into the musical cosmos of Disney and promises an enchanting live experience.


The audience will embark on a unique journey through the most successful songs of the most beautiful Disney films such as "Encanto", "Cinderella", "Coco", "Mulan" or "Rapunzel - Newly Spoiled" and may experience the greatest moments full of magic once again on the big screen - more intensively than ever before. 

Under this year's motto "Believe in Magic", star soloists together with the magnificent Hollywood Sound Orchestra create fabulous moments that call on you to believe in the impossible! With the overwhelming performance of the film scenes on the big screen, the multimedia live experience becomes a fantastic adventure.


The Lineup:

In 1999, Drew Sarich was allowed to play the role of Quasimodo in the world premiere of the Disney musical "The Hunchback of Notre Dame". In 2023 he was already on the big "Disney in Concert" stage for some dates. Willemijn Verkaik was already part of "Disney in Concert" in 2016 and 2017. Since mid-October 2023, she has been thrilling audiences as Elsa in "The Ice Queen - The Musical" in Hamburg and has shone in the past as Kala in the musical "Tarzan."

Lars Redlich was also part of the "Disney in Concert" family in 2016 and took the audience on an unforgettable journey to the world of "The Jungle Book", among others. Gino Emnes, who embodied the role of Simba in the German-language premiere cast of "The Lion King" in 2001, will now join "Disney in Concert" for the first time.

Judith Caspari already enriched "Disney in Concert" in 2022 and presented songs from films such as "Hercules" or "Merida - Legend of the Highlands".

Andreas Bongard was part of the European tour "Disney100: The Concert" and performed from Disney movie highlights like "Hercules" or "Tarzan".

Romina Langenhan is new to the Disney cosmos and will be the presenter together with Lars Redlich.

Further cast members will be announced shortly.

Buy ticket

Direkt zum Inhalt

Believe in Magic

Was einmal mit einer kleinen Maus begann, hat sich zu einer faszinierenden Welt aus einzigartigen Disney Geschichten und unverwechselbaren Melodien entwickelt, die generationsübergreifend Erinnerungen wecken. 

 
Disney in Concert taucht 2024 zum sechsten Mal in den musikalischen Kosmos von Disney ein und verspricht ein zauberhaftes Live-Erlebnis.

Die Zuschauenden begeben sich auf eine einzigartige Reise durch die erfolgreichsten Lieder der schönsten Disney Filme wie „Encanto“, „Cinderella“, „Coco“, „Mulan“ oder „Rapunzel – Neu verföhnt“ und dürfen die größten Momente voller Zauber noch einmal auf großer Leinwand erleben – so intensiv wie nie.  
 
Unter dem diesjährigen Motto „Believe in Magic“ erschaffen Starsolistinnen und Starsolisten gemeinsam mit dem grandiosen Hollywood-Sound-Orchestra sagenhafte Momente, die dazu aufrufen an das Unmögliche zu glauben! Mit der überwältigenden Darbietung der Filmszenen auf großer Leinwand wird das multimediale Live-Erlebnis zu einem fantastischen Abenteuer.  


Das Lineup:

Im Jahr 1999 durfte Drew Sarich die Rolle des Quasimodo in der Uraufführung des Disney Musicals „Der Glöckner von Notre Dame" übernehmen. 2023 stand er bereits bei einigen Terminen auf der großen „Disney in Concert" Bühne.

Willemijn Verkaik war schon 2016 und 2017 Teil von „Disney in Concert". Ab Mitte Oktober 2023 begeistert sie das Publikum als Elsa in „Die Eiskönigin – Das Musical" in Hamburg und hat in der Vergangenheit als Kala im Musical „Tarzan" geglänzt.

Lars Redlich gehörte 2016 ebenfalls zur „Disney in Concert" Familie und nahm das Publikum mit auf eine unvergessliche Reise u.a. in die Welt des „Dschungelbuchs". Gino Emnes, der im Jahr 2001 die Rolle des Simba in der deutschsprachigen Premierenbesetzung von „Der König der Löwen" verkörperte, wird nun zum ersten Mal bei „Disney in Concert" dabei sein.

Judith Caspari bereicherte bereits 2022 „Disney in Concert" und präsentierte Songs aus Filmen wie „Herkules" oder „Merida - Legende der Highlands".

Andreas Bongard war Teil der Europatournee „Disney100: The Concert“ und performte aus Disney Filmhighlights wie „Herkules“ oder „Tarzan“.

Romina Langenhan ist neu im Disney Kosmos und wird gemeinsam mit Lars Redlich die Moderation übernehmen.

Weitere Cast Mitglieder werden in Kürze bekanntgegeben.

Ticket kaufen

Termine
Mai 2024
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31