Skip to main content

With their debut album "Runnin' Wild," Airbourne became the hottest hard rock band of the new millennium. They achieved international success with the follow-up "No Guts. No Glory." (2010), "Black Dog Barking" (2013), "Breakin' Outta Hell" (2016) and "Boneshaker" (2019), which entered the charts worldwide.

Airbourne
Airbourne Kane Hibberd

Especially in German-speaking countries, the Australian quartet triggered storms of enthusiasm: Top 20 placements in Austria and Switzerland and Top 5 placements in Germany. Four albums reached a top ten position at the first go. Airbourne have confidently established themselves as the measure of all things in the international hard rock scene.

The Australian band embodies everything that makes hard rock: guitars á la AC/DC, choruses like Iron Maiden, Guns N' Roses or Mötley Crüe and a stage show that contains the power of a complete heavy metal festival. Airborne make honest, handmade, passionate sound that sweeps along.

Buy ticket

Events
Datum
Columbiahalle (C-Halle am Columbiadamm)

Direkt zum Inhalt

Bereits mit ihrem Debütalbum „Runnin’ Wild“ stiegen Airbourne zur heißesten Hardrock-Band des neuen Jahrtausends auf. Internationale Erfolge erzielten sie mit den Nachfolgern „No Guts. No Glory.“ (2010), „Black Dog Barking“ (2013), „Breakin’ Outta Hell“ (2016) und „Boneshaker“ (2019), die weltweit in die Charts einstiegen.

Airbourne
Airbourne Kane Hibberd

Vor allem im deutschsprachigen Raum löste das australische Quartett Begeisterungsstürme aus: Top-20-Platzierungen in Österreich und der Schweiz und Top-5-Platzierungen in Deutschland. Vier Alben erreichten auf Anhieb eine Top-Ten-Platzierung. Airbourne haben sich souverän in der internationalen Hardrock-Szene als Maß aller Dinge verortet.

Die australische Band verkörpert alles, was Hardrock ausmacht: Gitarren á la AC/DC, Refrains wie Iron Maiden, Guns N’ Roses oder Mötley Crüe und eine Bühnenshow, die die Kraft eines kompletten Heavy-Metal-Festival beinhaltet. Airborne machen ehrlichen, handgemachten, leidenschaftlichen Sound, der mitreißt.

Ticket kaufen

Termine
Datum
Columbiahalle (C-Halle am Columbiadamm)