Skip to main content

In chamber orchestra formation the Konzerthaus-Musiker:innen under the direction of Sayako Kusak play a program with Mozart, Schnittke and Haydn.

Veranstaltungen in Berlin: Konzerthaus Kammerorchester
Marco Borggreve

  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Sinfonia concertante for oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon and orchestra in E-flat major KV 297b

  • Alfred Schnittke - "MOZ-Art à la Haydn" for two violins and two small string orchestras
  • Joseph Haydn - Symphony No. 80 in D minor Hob I:80

Buy ticket

Additional information

Educational Services
Participating artists
Konzerthaus Kammerorchester
Sayako Kusaka (Leitung)
Bläsersolisten des Konzerthausorchesters Berlin
Konzerthaus Berlin - Kleiner Saal