Skip to main content

mit Iveta Apkalna (Organistin in Residence)

Organ recital with Iveta Apkalna (organist in residence).

Orgel im Konzerthaus Berlin
Orgel im Konzerthaus Berlin © Promo


  • Johann Sebastian Bach - Toccata and Fugue in D minor BWV 565
  • Johann Sebastian Bach - Six chorales of various kinds BWV 645-650 ("Schübler chorales")
  • Johann Sebastian Bach - Ricercar à 6 from "Musical sacrifice" BWV 1079
  • Intermission
  • Charles-Marie Widor - Symphony No. 5 in F minor op. 42 No. 1
Additional information

Educational Services
Participating artists
Iveta Apkalna (Orgel (Organistin in Residence))
Konzerthaus Berlin - Großer Saal