Skip to main content

The Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin under the baton of conductor Tomáš Hanus with Viola Wilmsen (oboe).

Philharmonie Berlin
Philharmonie Berlin visitBerlin, Foto: Uwe Steinert

Works performed:

Richard Strauss
Concerto for oboe and small orchestra in D major
  • Viola Wilmsen oboe

Anton Bruckner
Symphony No. 6 A major

Buy ticket

Additional information
Participating artists
Tomáš Hanus
Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin
Viola Wilmsen
Philharmonie Berlin