Skip to main content

A moving concert for solidarity and against anti-Semitism with the Berlin Symphony Orchestra. With a greeting from Bishop Dr. Christian Stablein.

Works performed:

  • A. Vivaldi: 'Winter' from the four seasons
  • F. Mendelssohn Bartholdy: String Symphony
  • G. Puccini: 'O mio babbino caro' from 'Gianni Schicchi'


  • Violin: Anna Götz
  • Vocals: Alyson Rosales

Admission is free – donations are requested to benefit the Anne Frank Center Berlin e.V.!
Additional information