Skip to main content
Weltballon above Berlin
Weltballon © visumate

Air Service Berlin

Helicopter sightseeing flights and a panoramic view from an air balloon

Experience Berlin from up above: either by taking a helicopter tour over Berlin's Mitte or ascend to the skies from an air balloon at Checkpoint Charlie.

Experience Berlin from up above: either by taking a helicopter tour over Berlin's Mitte or ascend to the skies from an air balloon at Checkpoint Charlie.

Sightseeing by helicopter over Berlin's Mitte

Do you want to see central Berlin from above with a view of all the big sights? Then we recommend a helicopter tour over the city. Air Service Berlin is the only provider that can give you a view from high above Berlin's inner city.  On the "Berlin City" tour, you fly over the Reichstag, Brandenburg Gate, the TV tower, and Checkpoint Charlie.


Air Service Berlin flights start from Terminal D at Schönefeld Airport. You will be warmly welcomed at the counter there. You will receive your boarding passes and be driven to the helicopter in a white stretch limousine across the airport. Then it's time to get in, buckle up, and put your headsets on. And up it goes into the air directly to the centre of Berlin.


Please note that wheelchair service must be reserved and announced in advance.

 

Air balloon at Checkpoint Charlie

Tethered right at Checkpoint Charlie, this balloon from Air Service Berlin offers a fascinating view of the city from 150 metres in the air. Enjoy the feeling of floating over the city and discovering Berlin's sights from a completely new perspective. A steel wire keeps the balloon firmly anchored to the ground. Ascents depend on weather conditions; they usually take place every 15 minutes.

Find further information here

Certified for Accessibility for you (reports only available in German)

Direkt zum Inhalt
Weltballon über Berlin
Weltballon © visumate

Air Service Berlin

Helikopterrundflüge und Rundblick aus dem Fesselballon

Erleben Sie Berlin von oben: entweder bei einem Rundflug mit dem Helikopter über Berlins Mitte oder steigen Sie mit dem Fesselballon am Checkpoint Charlie in die Höhe.

Rundflüge im Helikopter über Berlins Mitte

Sie wollen Berlins Zentrum von oben sehen und dabei keine wichtige Sehenswürdigkeit verpassen? Dann empfehlen wir Ihnen einen Hubschrauber-Rundflug über die Stadt. Air Service Berlin ist der einzige Anbieter, der Ihnen den Blick von ganz oben auf Berlins Innenstadt zeigen kann.  Mit der  Tour „Berlin City“ fliegen Sie unter anderem über Reichstag, Brandenburger Tor, Fernsehturm und Checkpoint Charlie.

Die Flüge des Air Service Berlin starten landen am Terminal D des Flughafens Schönefeld. Dort werden Sie am Counter herzlich empfangen. Sie erhalten Ihre Boarding-Pässe und werden in einer weißen Stretch-Limousine über den Flughafen zum Helikopter gefahren. Dann heißt es: Einsteigen, anschnallen, Headsets auf. Und schon geht es aus dem Stand in die Luft und direkt zum Zentrum Berlins.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass ein Rollstuhlservice vorab reserviert und angekündigt werden muss.

Weltballon am Checkpoint Charlie

An historischer Stätte, direkt am Checkpoint Charlie bietet der Fesselballon von Air Service Berlin einen faszinierenden Ausblick aus 150 Meter Höhe. Genießen Sie das Gefühl, über der Stadt zu schweben und Berlins Sehenswürdigkeiten aus ganz neuer Perspektive zu entdecken. Ein Stahlseil hält den Ballon mit dem Boden verbunden. Die Aufstiege sind wetterabhängig, finden in der Regel alle 15 Minuten statt.

Weltballon über Berlin
Weltballon © visumate

Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen