Skip to main content

The Czech Symphony Orchestra Prague brings two masterful works to the stage of the Chamber Music Hall of the Berlin Philharmonie: the moving "Requiem in D Minor" by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and the powerful "Fate Symphony" No. 5 by Ludwig van Beethoven.

Philharmonie Berlin mit Potsdamer Platz
Philharmonie Berlin mit Potsdamer Platz © visitBerlin, Foto Wolfgang Scholvien

Czech Symphony Orchestra Prague
  • Petr Chromczák Conductor
  • Monika Brychtová soprano
  • Dita Stejskalová alto
  • Jakub Rousek tenor
  • Jakub Tolaš baritone
  • Coro di Praga Choir
Performed works:

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Requiem in D minor KV 626

Petr Chromczák conductor, Monika Brychtová soprano, Dita Stejskalová alto, Jakub Rousek tenor , Jakub Tolaš baritone, Coro di Praga choir

Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 5 in C minor op. 67

Petr Chromczák Conductor

Buy ticket

Additional information
Participating artists
Coro di Praga
Jakub Tolaš
Jakub Rousek
Dita Stejskalová
Monika Brychtová
Petr Chromczák
Tschechische Symphoniker Prag
Philharmonie Berlin – Kammermusiksaal