Skip to main content

mit Juraj Valčuha und Iveta Apkalna

At the turn of the year, the Konzerthausorchester Berlin conducted by Juraj Valčuha together with Iveta Apkalna on the organ.

Veranstaltungen in Berlin: Silvesterkonzert mit dem Konzerthausorchester Berlin
© Kristaps Anskens

  • Joseph Haydn - Symphony No. 94 in G major Hob I:94 ("With the Timpani Beat")
  • Francis Poulenc - Concerto for organ, string orchestra and timpani in G minor
  • Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy - "Stillness of the Sea and Happy Voyage" - Concert Overture in D major op. 27

without intermission

Buy ticket

Additional information

Educational Services
Participating artists
Konzerthausorchester Berlin
Juraj Valčuha (Dirigent)
Nadine Heidenreich (Moderation)
Iveta Apkalna (Orgel)
Lucienne Renaudin Vary (Trompete)
Konzerthaus Berlin - Großer Saal