Skip to main content

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

The RSB's chamber concerts are a testament to ingenuity and individuality - whether in terms of the programs put together by the members of the orchestra, which hold many a rarity in store, or in terms of the atmospheric and unusual chamber music venues.

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin im Delphi
Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin im Delphi Peter Meisel

With imaginative programs and in various instrumentations - from the classical string quartet to mixed instrumentations with wind instruments - the musicians:inside find themselves here together in chamber music ensembles.


Alfred Schnittke Hymn I for violoncello, harp and timpani op. 96

Johann Sebastian Bach "I have had enough" - Cantata No. 82, version for soprano, oboe, two violins, viola and basso continuo BWV 82a

Alfred Schnittke Hymnus II for violoncello and double bass op. 97 (canon in memoriam Igor Stravinsky)

Alfred Schnittke Hymnus III for violoncello, bassoon, harpsichord and bells (timpani) op. 98

Johann Sebastian Bach "Mein Herze schwimmt im Blut" - Cantata No. 199 for soprano, oboe, two violins, viola and basso continuo BWV 199

Alfred Schnittke Hymn IV for violoncello, double bass, bassoon, harp, harpsichord, timpani and bells op. 99
Additional information
Theater im Delphi