Skip to main content

The Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin conducted by Vladimir Jurowski, with Yefim Bronfman at the piano.

Philharmonie Berlin
Philharmonie Berlin visitBerlin, Foto: Uwe Steinert

Works performed:

Ludwig van Beethoven
Coriolan Overture in C minor op. 62

Yelena Firssova
Concerto for Piano and Orchestra (German premiere)
  • Yefim Bronfman Piano
Dmitri Shostakovich
Symphony No. 4 in C minor op. 43

Buy ticket

Additional information
Participating artists
Vladimir Jurowski
Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin
Yefim Bronfman
Philharmonie Berlin