Skip to main content

The title LUFT | WURZELN of the new series of events curated by Kairos Quartet is inspired by composer Sandeep Bhagwati.

Kairos Quartett
Kairos Quartett © St. Elisabeth-Kirche + Villa Elisabeth (Kultur Büro Elisabeth) © Kairos Quartett (Photo by: Jeremy Knowles)

Kairos Quartet:
  • Veronika Paleeva and Alicja Pilarczyk, alternating violins.
  • Simone Heilgendorff, viola
  • Claudius von Wrochem, violoncello
Admission: 15 €/ reduced 10 €
Additional information
Villa Elisabeth