Skip to main content

Four wonderful concerts with programs of Viennese classical music presented by the Konzerthausorchester Berlin at the Konzerthaus Berlin.

Portrait Chen Reiss
Portrait Chen Reiss Paul Marc Mitchell

Works performed:

  • Franz Schubert - Symphony in B minor D 759 ("Unfinished").
  • Intermission
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Requiem for Soli, Choir and Orchestra in D minor KV 626

Buy ticket

Additional information

Educational Services
Participating artists
Konzerthausorchester Berlin
Vocalconsort Berlin
Christoph Eschenbach (Dirigent)
Chen Reiss (Sopran)
Rinat Shaham (Mezzosopran)
Frédéric Antoun (Tenor)
Philippe Sly (Bassbariton)
Konzerthaus Berlin - Großer Saal
Konzerthaus Berlin - Großer Saal