Skip to main content

mit Diego Tosi

Matthias Pintscher, conductor and one of the most important composers of the present, conducts the Konzerthausorchester Berlin with Diego Tosi on the violin. They will perform one of Pintscher's own compositions and a Schuman symphony.

Matthias Pintscher
Matthias Pintscher © Franck Ferville

  • Matthias Pintscher - "Mar'eh" for violin and orchestra
  • Robert Schumann - Symphony No. 1 in B flat major op. 38 ("Spring Symphony")
Additional information

Educational Services
Participating artists
Konzerthausorchester Berlin
Matthias Pintscher (Dirigent)
Diego Tosi (Violine)
Konzerthaus Berlin - Großer Saal